Celtic v hamilton thread

Hes thick. Nice guy no doubt and I loved him.as a player, but, if you're a pal tell him to stop giving sevconians a boost by getting at Eddy. We have enough cunts doing that. It played into the he wants away shite. I was totally fucked off with Frank for that shite. In fact we all are. Hes going to get flack and he fucking deserves it.

he was only saying what many , including loads on here ,had been saying about him during the pre-season friendlies... seems his "criticism" of Eddy worked

he was only saying what many , including loads on here ,had been saying about him during the pre-season friendlies.

Parroting the Twitterati -- yep, that's groundbreaking punditry . . .
seems his "criticism" of Eddy worked
It's rare that Theverdict1 and I agree, but your buddy's a twit. If anything here "worked," it wasn't that Eddy gives a damn what Frank thinks. It was that your pal set himself up to look like a fool.

Hes thick. Nice guy no doubt and I loved him.as a player, but, if you're a pal tell him to stop giving sevconians a boost by getting at Eddy. We have enough cunts doing that. It played into the he wants away shite. I was totally fucked off with Frank for that shite. In fact we all are. Hes going to get flack and he fucking deserves it.
he might be thick but bet hes shagged more burds than you ...

Parroting the Twitterati -- yep, that's groundbreaking punditry . . .

It's rare that Theverdict1 and I agree, but your buddy's a twit. If anything here "worked," it wasn't that Eddy gives a damn what Frank thinks. It was that your pal set himself up to look like a fool.

You're a fanny though so your opinion means "jack shit" to me 👍

And financed a hunt for pirate treasure, shagging and plundering.

Frankies best line ever... I've got to tell ya, I've no idea what an attaché case is. After a page 3 girl sold a story saying Frank was jumping about London with an attaché case full of cocaine

he was only saying what many , including loads on here ,had been saying about him during the pre-season friendlies... seems his "criticism" of Eddy worked

Aye but he's saying it in the press/media Docco and all it does is generate another negative Celtic headline to be trotted out by the scummy journos. Sutton doing the same with Griff as well and many of us are getting fucking sick of it.

Aye their entitled to their opinions as much as everybody else and I don't expect them to be cheerleaders but as much as I love Macca and big Sutton I wish our Celtic-heroes would stop feeding the fucking trolls and adding to the constant din of criticism directed at our players, they get enough of that from the other side ffs!

Also Eddy turned it on and scored a hat trick at the weekend because he's a class player who turns up when there's actually something at stake no because some ex-player had a pop at him in the rags.

Always loved Frankie bhoy, 1988 memories will never fade, that season was one of the most important in our clubs history, if we hadn't won the league that year we would still be trying to equal and then beat the zombies 11 iar.
Still have good memories of Andy Walker that season as well, my point is some players will eventually go into punditry or commentary to top up the pension after they hang up their boots. What surprises me is how easy they seem wind some of us up, whenever I think about these players, it's on the field, I couldn't give a rats arse about anything they say on TV, radio or on any media.

Always loved Frankie bhoy, 1988 memories will never fade, that season was one of the most important in our clubs history, if we hadn't won the league that year we would still be trying to equal and then beat the zombies 11 iar.
Still have good memories of Andy Walker that season as well, my point is some players will eventually go into punditry or commentary to top up the pension after they hang up their boots. What surprises me is how easy they seem wind some of us up, whenever I think about these players, it's on the field, I couldn't give a rats arse about anything they say on TV, radio or on any media.

Well that's one way to look at it. I too loved him as a player. But, every Celtic fan knows the sevconians use anything to have a go and try to undermine us. So, if any of us give them that, then they are letting us down. You dont get a free pass because you were a good player. We close ranks against these attacks. Just my opinion, but I fucking hate ex players putting the boot in. No problem.with them questioning what we are doing to move forward, as Sutton and Hartson do, but to fuel the get Eddy to fuck, campaign was a ballsup .

When the topic came up Frank shoukd have replied, is that you lot trying to sell our best players again. Every time we get a good one, you try and sell him. Even if he did think he looked disinterested. You dont give they fucks any succour.

Ah'm gonnae say it! oor defendin at set pieces is shite,if Hamilton can win 5 or 6 aeriel duels against us,we could be in feckin trouble,we can't command our six yard boax,hopefully Barkas can,cos no other fecker can! rant over,mutter,mutter 🍺 🥳

You’re right Michael.....and you know who will get plenty of set pieces around our box thanks to you know them 👍

It's been buggin me aw week Imatim,if an 'auld duffer'(kudos🚜bhoy!)like me can see it,what about folks wi stinkin coachin badges see?🍺🥳

Yep the danger signs are there.....if an ordinary team can expose us like that a good team will take those chances.....and you can bet Docco’s balls that the Huns will get plenty opportunities against us wae set pieces given by their pals on the square...