Oh EUFA...... (hat tip tae Ultravox)

So , reading between the lines that means if team A is unable to play team B because team A's country imposes new restrictions then team B qualifies , unless team B is unable to travel to team A's country then team A goes through , but team A could qualify if team B's country changes the quarantine rules that prevent either team B travelling or restricts the entry of team A to country B ,but if both teams agree to play in a neutral venue then both teams have an equal chance of qualifying unless either team A or team B 's country imposes a travel restriction to that neutral country , in which case the team who turns up will qualify although UEFA may decide the tie by perusing the entrails of a newly sacrificed goat .
Got it !

Scotland has 5x less infection rate than England and no deaths for 20 days. If our bams screw the nut, we will go down further. I would stop inside pub drinking. Every country that are facing spikes are so because daft cunts are congregating in pubs and that will fuck us up, and not just for Europe. Our league will be halted and if people dont wisen up or be forced to do so, then anybody thinking crowds will be back in September, they're fucking deluded.

If we do continue to keep a lid on it, then UEFA need to take Scotkands situation rather than the UK which England is fucking up.

So , reading between the lines that means if team A is unable to play team B because team A's country imposes new restrictions then team B qualifies , unless team B is unable to travel to team A's country then team A goes through , but team A could qualify if team B's country changes the quarantine rules that prevent either team B travelling or restricts the entry of team A to country B ,but if both teams agree to play in a neutral venue then both teams have an equal chance of qualifying unless either team A or team B 's country imposes a travel restriction to that neutral country , in which case the team who turns up will qualify although UEFA may decide the tie by perusing the entrails of a newly sacrificed goat .
Got it !

Ma heids spinnin now lol,,but a know what you mean ,and could well be right ,need to watch this carefully,but uefa are a weird lot ,would they distinguish between say us an d engerland,,😩hh

Aberdeen pubs closed today and lockdown back. It's coming to every city if we don't act. We cant put our recovery in the hands of cunts dying for a pint. And I say that as someone who has been known to enjoy a pint.
We're away for the week on holiday but seen lots of photos of the idiots in the pubs on Facebook at the weekend shared by angry friends who were all predicting this outbreak in Aberdeen. One of my work colleagues drinks in the wee pub that is the centre of it so he could well have unknowingly taken this virus into our work on Monday morning - let's hope all our safety measures stop it spreading further. It seems that most of the bars have fine well but there have been a few who just packed in as many punters as possible.

Mind you, I did see quite a few fucktards blaming Nicola Sturgeon for this because she told us it was safe to go to the pub, although they also blame her if it gets colder in the winter!

We're away for the week on holiday but seen lots of photos of the idiots in the pubs on Facebook at the weekend shared by angry friends who were all predicting this outbreak in Aberdeen. One of my work colleagues drinks in the wee pub that is the centre of it so he could well have unknowingly taken this virus into our work on Monday morning - let's hope all our safety measures stop it spreading further. It seems that most of the bars have fine well but there have been a few who just packed in as many punters as possible.

Mind you, I did see quite a few fucktards blaming Nicola Sturgeon for this because she told us it was safe to go to the pub, although they also blame her if it gets colder in the winter!

The fucktards would condemn her if she found a cure for cancer and solved the climate crisis. The pubs opened too soon. That's just a fact backed up by every place in the world seeing a spike after lockdown was lifted. The season is in great danger and there is no way crowds will be back in September either now. Unless, of course people wisen up. Which means weve no chance.

The fucktards would condemn her if she found a cure for cancer and solved the climate crisis. The pubs opened too soon. That's just a fact backed up by every place in the world seeing a spike after lockdown was lifted. The season is in great danger and there is no way crowds will be back in September either now. Unless, of course people widen up. Which means weve no chance.
Absolutely right. The flights to Spain, etc, was demanded by the tourist industry, opening up pubs by those industry leaders, same with reducing safe distancing to 1m instead of 2m in indoor venues. This goes against scientific recommendations!

Now the governments are in a very difficult position where they are juggling the whole economy and livelihoods against the premature deaths & possible future health issues of large numbers of their people. In think overall we have done well in Scotland and decisive action has already been taken in Aberdeen city & shire with many pubs proactively announcing yesterday they were closing until further notice.

Sadly there are too many selfish inconsiderate idiots who just couldn't follow the simple clear instructions. We were at a wildlife park on Monday and there were so many groups of twats who were constantly barging into other folk, so I dread to think what drunk folk in a pub would have been like.

Absolutely right. The flights to Spain, etc, was demanded by the tourist industry, opening up pubs by those industry leaders, same with reducing safe distancing to 1m instead of 2m in indoor venues. This goes against scientific recommendations!

Now the governments are in a very difficult position where they are juggling the whole economy and livelihoods against the premature deaths & possible future health issues of large numbers of their people. In think overall we have done well in Scotland and decisive action has already been taken in Aberdeen city & shire with many pubs proactively announcing yesterday they were closing until further notice.

Sadly there are too many selfish inconsiderate idiots who just couldn't follow the simple clear instructions. We were at a wildlife park on Monday and there were so many groups of twats who were constantly barging into other folk, so I dread to think what drunk folk in a pub would have been like.

The old saying of ,when you're in ahole, stop digging, has been forgotten.

The Tories would happily pay the "blood sacrifice" the economy demands.
They will see a lot more of us dead. Austerity killed at least 130,000 people.
50,000 dead fae Covid is nothing to these fucks