Celtic Pets

Yeah my ankles get a wee bit swollen at times Shammy, (Edema) but because of all the fitba, and exercising I've done over the years, it's worked in my favour
I'm doing OK (he says, as he's currently wearing a Holter heart monitor) and went for blood tests this morning
It's all part of the 'gig' and we just deal with it ;-)
Our Bhoy is in the backyard, lolling about in the shade, like a big haddie
True what you say Dill, i also feel that my youth and being so fit(back then) has helped me later in life. Problem these days is i enjoy a beer. A quieter life. That said my job still demands a level of fitness so i hope I've got a decent balance. Time will tell my friend👍

I laugh about all these people who religiously go to a gym and pay good money. Somebody latched on to the fact that people would pay to exercise themselves.🙄.
Back in the Calton we would be climbing every wall we thought we could mibbe make. Shinnin up drain pipes, playin fitba in the streets for hours and yer mammy would come shoutin tae get ye in for yer dinner. Fit as fek pal. Cost nuthin. HH🍀

I laugh about all these people who religiously go to a gym and pay good money. Somebody latched on to the fact that people would pay to exercise themselves.🙄.
Back in the Calton we would be climbing every wall we thought we could mibbe make. Shinnin up drain pipes, playin fitba in the streets for hours and yer mammy would come shoutin tae get ye in for yer dinner. Fit as fek pal. Cost nuthin. HH🍀
Still fit as fuck.

Put together Liliana's big girl bed yesterday
Kerry bought it and the guy gave her the wrong nuts, and bolts, so, after several trips to the hardware store trying to find something that would work, but no dice
I ended up drilling some holes and 'customizing it for her, it's bombproof now and she loves it
She 'helped' Papa with assembly, and then it was trampoline and 'pool' time for our little mermaid
She's growing up, so fast
Her best buddy Beau, loves going for a swim too
Hope everyone enjoys a great week
Best to you and yours

View attachment 10634View attachment 10637
yer some jiner!