The Manager

End of the day lads Lennon's a fucking dungbag with no personal character. which is why he fails as a leader. Any chance we could have a manager who players could look up to and be inspired by? Karamoko should be filling mass graves with bewildered ballbags by now yet we never see him.

You had the same fears after last season's treble aye! Go to your bed.

My misgivings about Lennon will remain for as long as he is Celtic manager. He's a dungbag. I have stories {from Lurgan men) from his playing days in England which confirm that.
I think the point you are trying to make is "I fuckin told you so".
Lawwell wants us all to go to our beds and sleepwalk like huns into his new normal

My misgivings about Lennon will remain for as long as he is Celtic manager. He's a dungbag. I have stories {from Lurgan men) from his playing days in England which confirm that.
I think the point you are trying to make is "I fuckin told you so".
Lawwell wants us all to go to our beds and sleepwalk like huns into his new normal
Top bhoys then? STOPPIT please! Just check back on your post, all respect to LURGAN, but behave. If you have no faith in Lennon you won't have any say in what could be then?

Nah just boys who tried to get tickets. Don't be getting carried away. I don't like the cunt. Never have and never will. He has not the brains, character nor discipline to be a Celtic manager.

You have moral right to do that, but provide indispensable proof of his private listen to yourself! Judge ,jury ,executioner! Fuck OFF!

Facts are there lad. A man of no character who never rose above the moral level of council estate dungbag. On you away to yer bed hi.

Well said Galway,better record than the snake! and he really is a Celtic supporter, he has the scars tae prove it!
He has the scars from blootering around Glasgow blocked and getting jumped by huns. He has inherited teams twice and bought shite inbetween times.

Whit diz that even mean?
It means you were totally wrong about the last time Celtic played the huns and my presence at the last time Celtic played the huns is documented on this forum as I won a charity auction for Stevie's ticket even though he awarded it the wrong person (Niall J) initially. It's not a fuckin riddle hi.