He's Arrived

A Bhoy fae Derry playing for Celtic? The sevvie cabal of referees had a meeting today. John Beaton was foaming at the mouth. The meeting ended in an Orange Orgy with Andrew Dallas the main "recipient". They mixed their yellow and red cards to come up with a new Orange card to torment the new Celtic defender. True story

No doubt their orange cards will complement the orange tops they love to wear when refereeing ing our games...

A

It might come down to being all about the money...

True imatim though the rags are reporting that we are shouldering the majority of his wages , if that's True and theirs a good chance it's not but if it is then we could see a permanent deal for big Duffy. I'm not of the mindset that ntcham for duffy as a swap is good value for Celtic and believe that the board will be looking for around £25 million for ntcham and at 28 Duffy isnt worth that money not now. Just my opinion but ntcham I think is destined for the top not Brighton and hove Albion. I couldn't see ntcham agree to that not after watching the moves that dembele and next season eddy, he believes (we know cos he told us) that he believes he has the quality to go right to the top. I cant see ntcham swap the glory of medals and trophies at CP for regular relegation dogfights

Welcome to the team big fella, you know already what's needed this season, I've got the feeling that Duffy and Turnbull will be the most important signings this year, hopefully once the other signings settle in we can start seeing the team coming together, still get the feeling we're gonna see a couple of first team players leave before the window closes.

Welcome aboard Shane......Just watch out for the MIB and the Klan.....They will be oot tae get you and try to stop the 10.
And the hammer throwers

Ntcham isn’t suited to the game in Scotland imo.....he shirks the physical battle and doesn’t impose himself on games as much as his undoubted talent should dictate.....I can see him at a middle of the road EPL team like Southampton and trebling his wages in the process.....that would be a good move for him and for Celtic in my view...

I cant complain too much about the amount of cash the board have sanctioned to splash. I'm just unsure ajeti aside that weve spent it wisely hopefully time will show that we have
Pretty sure it'll be money well spent on Duffy and Turnbull too winter. Funnily enough I'm not quite as convinced as you about ajeti yet.hopefully get McCarthy announced soon as well.HH

Huns no happy🤣🤣
Didnt take the hun scum long ,hate figure before he kicks a baw.Btw why has that wank stain calling himself RFC champions?he no changed his avatar since 2011?😂

Huns no happy🤣🤣
Man, that lot need to get on the meth again to chill the fuck oot!

If they just took one day to gaze upon the wonder of creation and not to be weighed down by the hatred that gives them that humpitty back and purple pointy-heid. Just one day to enjoy life,embrace happiness and it might make them understand that ragin rage doesn't help with the groove, man.

Then again........to hell wie the lot o' them

Man, that lot need to get on the meth again to chill the fuck oot!

If they just took one day to gaze upon the wonder of creation and not to be weighed down by the hatred that gives them that humpitty back and purple pointy-heid. Just one day to enjoy life,embrace happiness and it might make them understand that ragin rage doesn't help with the groove, man.

Then again........to hell wie the lot o' them

The Hun mantra...

Everyone/Anyone.....we hate them all...