Dallas Again!

We have Dallas again at Dingwall.....we need to call this hun MIB out before the game.....it’s totally unbelievable we get this fckn Hun cheat after his last performance.....
What else did we expect? Operation stop 10 has only just begun. I'd hope our club at least voices it's concern. The law of averages says that this shouldn't happen as we must have at least 10 refs. Time to openly ask questions.

Before, during and after the Glasgow derbies i chat with my dad, and he hates the scum. So before the match he goes on about how much he hates them and how much he wants to do them over. Through the game his blood level is up. When we arent doing well he wills us to do well. And after the match he is either jubilant or deflated. But we are just fans. Our emotions and feeling don't effect the game.....now let's look at Dallas. Here is a guy who's dad hates us as much as my dad hates them. And he will probably say the same things to his boy that my dad says to me only the other way around, before, during and after the match....the frightening thing is these 2 D.O.B have the power to change and effect the match. Anyone who tells me that these guys are professional and therefore wont let their emotions effect how they ref the match are fucking delusional. Their passion for their club is as strong as ours for our club. And their hatred of us is equally as strong.

It just is not possible for him to be unbiased or impartial, as it is ingrained in them. This will continue until refs are promoted from around the country instead of just Lanarkshire. I seem to remember reading that there were something like 12 regions and Lanarkshire supplied half of the top flight refs (the numbers may not be exact but you get the picture).

Beaton, Dallas, Madden, Robertson, Thompson, McDonald, RC Ross are sevvies one and all.
Can you think of an outrageous decision by a Scottish ref ever going against the sevvies? I can't.
When the league looked like Goal difference would decide it they got 5 penalties in 3 games.
I remember a game in the early 90s when the ref let Deidco kick aff when Celtic players were celebrating a goal. If I mind right it was Paul McStay that stopped Hately scoring. Shockingly the BBC left that incident oot o their highlights show. Some denied it even happened.
Cheating sevvie refs, past, present and future. Twas ever thus

It just is not possible for him to be unbiased or impartial, as it is ingrained in them. This will continue until refs are promoted from around the country instead of just Lanarkshire. I seem to remember reading that there were something like 12 regions and Lanarkshire supplied half of the top flight refs (the numbers may not be exact but you get the picture).
Exactly no matter how "professional" they claim to be if I was reffing a derby I wid find it really hard to stay impartial say if that wee prick Jack went thru christie fae the back ad be fuxkin fuming

When your father was the victim of assault at CP it's not possible in my mind to be neutral if you're the ref for a Celtic game. I know that I would never forgive nor forget and I'm positive most people are the same regardless of their profession, he should be kept away from our games but the sevco fa wont see it like that

Untitled.jpg

Here we go,what's the odds someone will get sent off and it wont be the
the opposition!
They'll get to put in 4 or 5 early nasty fouls with a wag of the Dallas finger at most. Then the first little niggle from a Tim will result in him sprinting across delightfully brandishing a yellow card in his face.

I can also see a red for Broony, CalMac, Christie or Duffy!

Beaton, Dallas, Madden, Robertson, Thompson, McDonald, RC Ross are sevvies one and all.
Can you think of an outrageous decision by a Scottish ref ever going against the sevvies? I can't.
When the league looked like Goal difference would decide it they got 5 penalties in 3 games.
I remember a game in the early 90s when the ref let Deidco kick aff when Celtic players were celebrating a goal. If I mind right it was Paul McStay that stopped Hately scoring. Shockingly the BBC left that incident oot o their highlights show. Some denied it even happened.
Cheating sevvie refs, past, present and future. Twas ever thus
Are you sure red card Ross is a Sevvie? He hides it so well!

FB_IMG_1597687612255.jpg