Dallas Again!

They'll get to put in 4 or 5 early nasty fouls with a wag of the Dallas finger at most. Then the first little niggle from a Tim will result in him sprinting across delightfully brandishing a yellow card in his face.

I can also see a red for Broony, CalMac, Christie or Duffy!

You can add to that.....blowing for free kicks against us for imaginary fouls when we are knocking the ball in to opponents penalty box (learned that one from his old man).....slowing the game down at every opportunity.....allowing the opposition to waste time at every opportunity.....not applying the advantage rule when we are in promising attacking positions.....allowing opponents to form a wall only 8 yards away which ensures we have practically no chance of scoring from a free kick around the penalty box.....watch him closely.....all these things he does consistently when it comes to Celtic...
Aye, these are the really infuriating ones. There is nothing so major that they will be highlighted afterwards but they have such a huge impact on the flow of the game and so ultimately the result. He is a sleekit wee greasy shite just like his cheating bigoted fucktard of a father.

Stop the 10 it's the masons batman light message that's been shown in the sky.the club have to call out these disgraceful decisions by dallas and beaton and Co I don't want my sons and grandsons talking about how we where robbed again by hateful cunts who wouldn't know what sportsmanship is all about .we just have to look at the beaton match last year for the most blatant example of turning a blind eye to the most serious asaults how that man is still allowed on a football pitch I'll never know.

Said it before and say it again,they will do anything to stop Celtic getting to the TEN not only in our owen games but thier influence will be used to sevco,s advantage that last minute penalty when they need to get a goal to win a player from a team due to play sevco sent off yellows given to player who are on the edge of suspension,far fetched,possibly,but Dallas and Beaton etc they know once they have pulled thier little strokes it's to late to change them,it's not a new tactic it's been around the Scottish League for years,don't trust any of them

I can not see this season been any different in fact going to be possibly worse than ever. No one wants us to do the 10 and as no team can or will match us on football ability they will try to give the oppersition an extra man and yet call him a ref. Wonder what they will come up with next when that ploy will still not stop our march to glory

aye n phoning the polis when he's windaes get put in ,,,,just like he's old man ,,,,,the fecker

They'll get to put in 4 or 5 early nasty fouls with a wag of the Dallas finger at most. Then the first little niggle from a Tim will result in him sprinting across delightfully brandishing a yellow card in his face.

I can also see a red for Broony, CalMac, Christie or Duffy!
Bet your bottom dollar when the (BIG DUFF) puts in first honest challenge in ,straight away,yellow card for sure, then we will be on tenterhooks for the rest of the game ya ! Think it will be like that all this season ,always has been and always will be Aye , remember ma Da used to say ,son we are always always be up against the odds be cause of what our club stands for, still true to this day nearly seventy years ago,nothing will ever change fact we have just got to live it I’m afraid

So we are all in agreement. The referee who controls the game next weekend is not just subconsciously biased or even incompetent. We all know that he will again be trying to stop Celtic from winning. That's Scottish football to a tee. It's a rigged game yet despite this Celtic have won the last 11 trophies on offer. That shows that our 11 can even beat the 14 we play against. It's cheating.
How can it change? How will it ever change? Change if it comes will either be evolutionary or revolutionary. Incremental or Radical.
I have seen no evidence of unbiased Scottish referees for over 50 years. It has not changed. I have no solution except that we leave Scotland. Covid may result in radical change somehow. Anyone thought of a solution to this problem? .