Castoffs lick it n stick it thread

K

kelly

The unseen fenian hand strikes again after 400 raging bears wanted to vent their spleen at castoffs wonder kids the unseen fenian hand steps in and allows only 10 knuckledraggers in

🍀10 :unsure:now who else goes on about the 10🍀

questions asked

where's our orange taps

why dis ma xxxxxxll jumper no fit me or ma wife dug

whys ma tap no stab proof

Is there a meal deal wi these taps

questions that should have been asked

Are the tops from turkey 🔥 retardent 🔥

whys the quality shit

How can you stop timmy from rippin the pish

The Castore Q and A been reported on the propaganda Hun Radio, more quality control and customer service, staff increased from 3 to 15, no more fans been told keep your garment and we will give you 20% discount on next item, (honestly a company telling you no return but a discount on next item, basically you have bought shite but we are keeping your money, but you will buy another item and get a discount, thats fucking fraud), some buzz, no-one phones in anymore to these fuds unless its fuds who are on it all the time, Deluded cunts.

"Resurrection"

Jesus Christ you've come out of hiding,
Just sign on the dotted line, I'll see you're OK
I'll say to you expenses are high,
Seeing you've made it before I'll take 20% and no more
(Gross)

Oh, tell me Lord did you happen to bring with you,
A saleable piece of the cross,
Crown of thorns,
A disciple or two.

We'll sell them Jesus hats, Jesus socks, Jesus coats,
We'll sue the Pope,
Jesus shoes,
Jesus dirty books too,
I wonder what will Billy Graham do.

Let me say how much I respect your wish,
To feed the multitude with 5 loaves and a fish,
But I'm sure you'll see by going on the road with me,
Will make the needy pay,
There's more money that way.

did someone not post court dates for sevco in september

That's right.....I seem to remember you saying as the huns were named first on the court rolls they would probably be the ones initiating the court actions to try to get things kicked in to touch.....it's gone deadly quiet about this.....which can only mean one thing, right? :D:D:D

I've been on the thread on fail fail its funny as fuck they haven't a clue wits going on the school jumpers are still for sale on çastofs website it looks a good jumper on the site cause it's not the same one they send out normally I wid be sympathetic to a fellow fam base that's being ripped off by the kit supplier but not this time it's too bloody funny hearing the zombies going mental about the unseen fenian hand apparently the pre order toos all 2000 of them were stabbed full a holes by the delivery company's drivers as if they can damage merch and no get the sack shower a mental bastards

Hit with an umbro

You just couldn't make it up the goings on at 'that' club . No what am I saying you most certainly could at that club . This is karma biting back teeth sunk into their cheating arses as we all know that they werent properly punished (lambert doesnt get included in we as he is a soup taker and hardly secret sympathiser) and they are not providing proper if any accounts of their books and that SevcoFA are happy to go along with that defies common sense til you remember that they have none. And karma is far from finished with that lot. Theyve had a good start to the season helped along with a young bhoys poor judgement in wanting to be with his wee lovely girlfriend. I was like the rest of us so angry with boli bolingoli mbombo (some mouthful that is) but I've calmed down and remembered that yes hes supposed to be a professional but it's so often overlooked that he is just a young bhoy and made a huge error of judgement for the sake of getting it on with his fancy girl. Who in all honesty hasnt at that age? I forgive him taking that into account and actually feel a tad sympathetic for him , we ask a lot of kids these days and they are kids and kids make poor decisions based upon their raging hormones. Its his form that's been the problem even more so and if we can recoup the money we spent back from Roma in time to replace him then great

Winter, would have been easier for Bolis girl to come here take the verbal promise to isolate and if she was negative when arriving no-one knew her she could have flouted rules and met in secret. The fact is Bolis destination was known, he was not filmed in Glasgow, he was filmed on touchdown to emphasise he was out the country. So it was setup, he IMO was doing the dirty on Celtic, he was away on a business discussion trip, nothing will change my opinion on that.
He would be safer staying here and doing what i described on the fly, he was not just recognised in Spain by someone, this was premeditated, and i believe the tipp off was from his agent and the reason, cause damage and hope to be slung out, free agent and deal yourself a new deal after the fine is paid for negligence in the workplace.
Fuck Boli and these type of players they are no different from the spam emails we recieve, promising us all sorts of promises, he has been found out and is not to be trusted, big PL will not be shafted he will simply take a return on him and be done with it, no sympathy here, Celtic is a way of life not a door mat to wipe your shite on and leave without cleaning or contributing to the cleaning bill, good riddance i say. Just my opinoin.

Loving the comments over there claiming a taig has bought an Umbro top and done it up.
They've clearly not realised that they bought every bit of cheap kit they could find to do up
I bet it's not even genuine Umbro but a Turkish fake
I'm surprised they haven't tried to sell them to the gullible as 'hand made
You know how you can't swap doors on old Ferraris or Astons because they are all made that way.
Just like Rangers tops no two are the same