What was your first arrest?

Spherical Planet

I love a bit of nostalgia and as I can't add to Stevie's 'first car' thread on account that I'm scared of the wee metal deathtrap bastards, I thought I'd bring up another sentimental subject that many of us might be familiar with.

When were you first collared by the Scottish Gestapo?

My first encounter with the second biggest gang in Scotland (after the sevco huns) came when I was 6-years-old and got caught dipping the pick 'n' mix and comics from Woolies in the Murraygate. Thus began my criminal career which pretty much lasted till I was 12 when I realised it was more fun to pinch lassies arses than it was to pinch sweeties fae shops.

How about you folk? When did you first feel the 6-fingered grip of the mutatedly long arm of the law?

Aw come on, Michael..........what did you do with the rest of that apple fae the Garden of Eden? And what aboot the Holy Grail? Is that what you use for the Stella and to maintain eternal youth?
Forgot aboot the apple SP, planted the seeds tae sew merr mischief,the holy grail wiz jist an in joke,the big yin loved a laugh, ma Stella intake is due to my concern for the future of Belgian brewery workers! ah might have a wee concern aboot 'previous' statutes of limitations n' stuff, 'tweet, tweet! 🍺 🥳

I love a bit of nostalgia and as I can't add to Stevie's 'first car' thread on account that I'm scared of the wee metal deathtrap bastards, I thought I'd bring up another sentimental subject that many of us might be familiar with.

When were you first collared by the Scottish Gestapo?

My first encounter with the second biggest gang in Scotland (after the sevco huns) came when I was 6-years-old and got caught dipping the pick 'n' mix and comics from Woolies in the Murraygate. Thus began my criminal career which pretty much lasted till I was 12 when I realised it was more fun to pinch lassies arses than it was to pinch sweeties fae shops.

How about you folk? When did you first feel the 6-fingered grip of the mutatedly long arm of the law?

Due to the terms and conditions of the witness programme.....it may be better for some folk to give this thread a body swerve.....just sayin...

Used to get stopped and searched constantly as I left lochend school from the age of about 14 by the same bastarding police officer. I just knew him as P.C. Dick. 1st time I was arrested was when I was 15. Lazy bastards didn't even do that properly. They went to my door and told my mum I was arrested and she had to take me to the station when I got home from my mates. Mum took me to the station where I was cautioned for gang fighting and throwing stones at PC Dick and his colleagues. The irony is i wasnt even there!! I was playing FIFA at my mates house all evening...i mean there was plenty of times I was gang fighting and throwing bricks at the bastards but the 1 time they catch me and I wasn't even there!!!!

Got arrsted in Guildford dressed as batman once, it was Halloween, officers were not impressed when I kept giving my name as Bruce Wayne but begging them not to tell anyone as it would give away my secret identity. They let me go when they realised they had picked up the wrong batman 😂😂😂

Used to get stopped and searched constantly as I left lochend school from the age of about 14 by the same bastarding police officer. I just knew him as P.C. Dick. 1st time I was arrested was when I was 15. Lazy bastards didn't even do that properly. They went to my door and told my mum I was arrested and she had to take me to the station when I got home from my mates. Mum took me to the station where I was cautioned for gang fighting and throwing stones at PC Dick and his colleagues. The irony is i wasnt even there!! I was playing FIFA at my mates house all evening...i mean there was plenty of times I was gang fighting and throwing bricks at the bastards but the 1 time they catch me and I wasn't even there!!!!
Ah got lifted at the buywell, fur hailin a taxi!,BTW, how's the back Lubo? 🍺 🥳