What was your first arrest?

Whit gets me, is the communities in northern engerlund that the tories decimated in the eighties,voted fur brexit,because it wiz EU's fault???????, then voted for the very party that destroyed them,because it wiz the EU's fault :eek: FFS! nae wonder ah drink, talkin aboot drink, wherz that can.....๐Ÿบ๐Ÿฅณ

One thing always remembered by the Mining family was the support we got from all walks of life in Scotland ๐Ÿด๓ ง๓ ข๓ ณ๓ ฃ๓ ด๓ ฟ it was truely humbling to realise we were not on our own. We got support that we didnโ€™t expect from areas around the country and the world which kept us going when we were at our lowest.
And for that Thank you

HH ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ™

Whit gets me, is the communities in northern engerlund that the tories decimated in the eighties,voted fur brexit,because it wiz EU's fault???????, then voted for the very party that destroyed them,because it wiz the EU's fault :eek: FFS! nae wonder ah drink, talkin aboot drink, wherz that can.....๐Ÿบ๐Ÿฅณ
We live in an alternate universe now, Michael.

Disinformation is the new God and the neocons mastered digital manipulation long before the socialists even mastered flip phones.

Cambridge Analytics and Dominic Cummings masterminded the 'fear and panic' approach which has also been adopted by Trumpistan.

"Muslims are your neighbours and they want to eat your babies" could as well be their campaign slogan.

One thing always remembered by the Mining family was the support we got from all walks of life in Scotland ๐Ÿด๓ ง๓ ข๓ ณ๓ ฃ๓ ด๓ ฟ it was truely humbling to realise we were not on our own. We got support that we didnโ€™t expect from areas around the country and the world which kept us going when we were at our lowest.
And for that Thank you

HH ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ™
That worked both ways, Jam. Had the honour of standing with former miners during the series of protests and marches in support of the nurses and at Timex too.

Still proudly carried their NUM banners and even though most of the pits were long shut, they never stopped being miners at heart.

We live in an alternate universe now, Michael.

Disinformation is the new God and the neocons mastered digital manipulation long before the socialists even mastered flip phones.

Cambridge Analytics and Dominic Cummings masterminded the 'fear and panic' approach which has also been adopted by Trumpistan.

"Muslims are your neighbours and they want to eat your babies" could as well be their campaign slogan.
Ah shaved ma heid before the the election SP, and could not believe the arseholes from the north of engerlund, how the tories were gonnae save them fae yon immigrants!!!! couldnae pull ma hair oot! ๐Ÿบ ๐Ÿฅณ

Fuck Michael.........I went pure mental (literally) in the aftermath!

If anybody could recommend a good candle-maker, I'm right in the mood for some salted caramel and saffron right now!