What was your first arrest?

Only innocent man in shawshank,,,,the noise

:oops: some real dodgy criminals on here ,can't wait to hear from Shammy and how she dodged paying her bus fair

I mean stealing sweeties ffs ,,,,,really ,,,,,,looks like Lubo's the hardned criminal amongst

Aaah come on, that's harsh, kelly. Shammy should be arrested on account of the fact that she's criminally gorgeous. You could also lift her for theft because she stole my heart!

Just remembered a storied of the Strike we were picketing Monktonhall colliery we had a huge turnout and the Tranent lads had their banner and for some reason the popo didn’t appreciate it so they sent oot a snatch squad
Took the Banner and the men holding it.
We asked the cnut I charge if we could get the banner back Naw well what about the men carrying it his reply still chills me naw they 2 if they work here will lose their jobs so let’s hope they do they did and we’re sacked a few days later that was a new thing to us. He was accidentally kicked in the baws and his face was bleeding don’t know how it happened but when he laughed we rushed them they weren’t ready quite a few injured cunts in black and we had no arrests.
was also the day the scabs started showing us there pay lines remember the Goalie John Martin the suns clown he went back to work
He was showing us his pay line and getting wages from Airdrie SCAB

Been lifted a few times. One time I was in a hoose that got busted. Sitting watching Play Your Cards Right, higher, lower, higher....then the front and back doors came crashing in and Polis everywhere. I had a warrant oot for unpaid fines, £95 or Perth for 14 days boy!!! By the time I got to Perth on the Saturday mornin my sister and my mates sister had paid the fine for me.
Got a right fleg though.

Been lifted a few times. One time I was in a hoose that got busted. Sitting watching Play Your Cards Right, higher, lower, higher....then the front and back doors came crashing in and Polis everywhere. I had a warrant oot for unpaid fines, £95 or Perth for 14 days boy!!! By the time I got to Perth on the Saturday mornin my sister and my mates sister had paid the fine for me.
Got a right fleg though.
Cox or Davidson?

Just remembered a storied of the Strike we were picketing Monktonhall colliery we had a huge turnout and the Tranent lads had their banner and for some reason the popo didn’t appreciate it so they sent oot a snatch squad
Took the Banner and the men holding it.
We asked the cnut I charge if we could get the banner back Naw well what about the men carrying it his reply still chills me naw they 2 if they work here will lose their jobs so let’s hope they do they did and we’re sacked a few days later that was a new thing to us. He was accidentally kicked in the baws and his face was bleeding don’t know how it happened but when he laughed we rushed them they weren’t ready quite a few injured cunts in black and we had no arrests.
was also the day the scabs started showing us there pay lines remember the Goalie John Martin the suns clown he went back to work
He was showing us his pay line and getting wages from Airdrie SCAB

Some good photos from the Miners Strike in the video below, including the picket line at Ravenscraig.