What was your first arrest?

Waking up in the Central and not knowing why and whit the fuck you did is really scary stuff.
Aye, but always veer towards the best case scenario, tic.

If your arse hymen is intact, then all is good with the world.
Although he’s havin a love ti hate relationship wi Fader😂😂😂

HH 😱
Just a wee tad more hate than love, Jam.

One thing always remembered by the Mining family was the support we got from all walks of life in Scotland 🏴󠁧󠁢󠁳󠁣󠁴󠁿 it was truely humbling to realise we were not on our own. We got support that we didn’t expect from areas around the country and the world which kept us going when we were at our lowest.
And for that Thank you

HH 👏🙏
I knew a reformed DOB and he told me it was the miners strike that made him see the light. Someone asked him if supported Catholic miners as well. He said he then realised being "sound" and being a DOB was a choice - he couldn't be both.

There was a big teuchter cop round our way Sarg Sutherland he was a grade a cunt. He go transfered fae Helensburgh, when was 18 so diddny see the big cunt for years. In my mid 20s I used tae be a roady/lighting/sound guy & also played pipes/bodhran/whistle etc wae a band

We wur Hamish & The Kilted Rogues, We'd got a 3night gig at The Tarbert Fair Weekend up at Loch Fyne,, we'd got set up for the gig in the hotel so I nipped in for a wee refreshment tae the bar, who walked in but that Big cunt he was now the Polis up there, he clocked me straight away tried ridiculing me but I just laughed along wae the locals, he left, how did I know him the usual 20 questions, so I told them the story of how he'd been caught wife swapping wae the Redifusion TV man etc,.

Saturday morning we're all sitting in the bar wae a wee refreshmeant, who comes in but him "Hope him & hi Pals behaved" he asked the owner Aye & the locals saying how good the gig was, so he got his coffee & sat down way the owner tae talk, when one of the guys says loudly "Constable dae yee, think yee could get yer TV pal tae come up & tune in ma wife" the place was in a uproar the big cunt called us all basturds & left wae his face red as fuck. 😂😂😂

About 9 years ago i had my own business and was refurbing a boozer down south. We were running out of some stuff and B&Q was nearest. Got about £450 of stuff and duly paid. Next thing I'm confronted with a security guy who said I'd robbed stuff and got detained in the office till police came. They rescanned and found 2 small drill bits unaccounted for. They obviously hadn't scanned originally but i was informed if i disputed the charge as it was a friday I'd probably spend weekend in the nick with court on monday or pay a £120 fine and be barred from B&Q for 5 years. I paid the fekn fine and overheard the copper saying to the security guy it didn't add up. I needed to get the materials to the guys full stop. No justice🙁

i wouldve took the weekender mate fuck that,soggy sausage rolls for dinner 😆

Wow that’s sparked some memories Richy
Ravenscraig, Hunterston and Orgreave last one never forget getting marched in bus after bus by the police all friendly laughing and joking but when we were in the atmosphere totally changed the bastards batting the shields taunting us but we stayed still then the cnuts sent in the horses then all hell broke loose they started it yes we threw missiles but only in defence they got us where they wanted us and by god the kicked the shit but they also took a beating lots of footie fans there got some of the horse soldiers side on then rushed them oops. I got chased to the railway fence saw guys jumping over so followed didn’t realise that it was a deep drop almost 40 feet but made it to the bottom but they still kept coming so up the other side over the fence bolted to the local area houses they just hit anyone and everyone( couldn’t help that )
locals helped us out got back to the bus to go to the local strike soup kitchen but were stopped by da pigs and escorted out of the area so we headed home fucked starving but intact. The good old days
Cheers Richy although we lost great memories

HH 👏
Whit a cannae get ma heid roon JamSam,we knew MacGregor wiz importin and stockpiling coal,then Scargill called the strike...........in the summer,feckin Culloden moment

There was a big teuchter cop round our way Sarg Sutherland he was a grade a cunt. He go transfered fae Helensburgh, when was 18 so diddny see the big cunt for years. In my mid 20s I used tae be a roady/lighting/sound guy & also played pipes/bodhran/whistle etc wae a band

We wur Hamish & The Kilted Rogues, We'd got a 3night gig at The Tarbert Fair Weekend up at Loch Fyne,, we'd got set up for the gig in the hotel so I nipped in for a wee refreshment tae the bar, who walked in but that Big cunt he was now the Polis up there, he clocked me straight away tried ridiculing me but I just laughed along wae the locals, he left, how did I know him the usual 20 questions, so I told them the story of how he'd been caught wife swapping wae the Redifusion TV man etc,.

Saturday morning we're all sitting in the bar wae a wee refreshmeant, who comes in but him "Hope him & hi Pals behaved" he asked the owner Aye & the locals saying how good the gig was, so he got his coffee & sat down way the owner tae talk, when one of the guys says loudly "Constable dae yee, think yee could get yer TV pal tae come up & tune in ma wife" the place was in a uproar the big cunt called us all basturds & left wae his face red as fuck. 😂😂😂
1600207950801.png