We can be Heroes…Watching the Bhoys win at Ibrox with the BBC (Berlin Buckfast Crew)

Winning Captains

Administrator
Staff member
We can be Heroes…Watching the Bhoys win at Ibrox with the BBC (Berlin Buckfast Crew), article by Matt Corr...

Brilliant Matt, used to do the Scottish Half Marathons yearly when younger, did some for good causes also. So respect to you for your achievemnents in the running and may you continue whilst you can as it is one of the best achievements and feelings ever completiting them. Nice story and hope it will not be long until you can roam Europe again in a safe evironment and end to this scourge. HH

Aye, remember it well. Marmaris day before 52 birthday, Clan McTartan 10 adults & ma 4 grandweans, Clan Dewar(Balloch Division) 10 adults 2weans 4 grandweans #BallochPossieOnTour2017.

The Wife's weans, grandweans water adventure Park, Grandas, Da's & Daughter's all headed tae the bar 7 Celts, 2 The Rangers & Dundee Utd fan.

The Efes was flowing, so was the Whisky & so were the tears. Aye, the memories.

This year thanks tae Covid, stuck in the fuckin hoose.

S
We can be Heroes…Watching the Bhoys win at Ibrox with the BBC (Berlin Buckfast Crew), article by Matt Corr...

Superb, thanks for the memories 👏👏
☘️COYBIG☘️

Great retelling,HH Matt, and.......eh.........dae marathon bevvie sessions count?.........askin furra friend 😳

You're Eithiopean level marathon competitor re sessions Michael. Infact, you would be our captain. As Captain, make it a rule cunts carry you about. Got to have some perks.