Only one Alby

Listen here to a wee tale mister.
About the pants of Charlie Adam's sister.
They're there to be sniffed at.
But might make you heave.
The stench aff the gusset.
Yi widnae believe.
You'll probably vomit and
They'll put yi aff yir tea.
It's what you expect
Fae a twat fae Dundee.
But think aboot this when you're
Sitting in your gaff.
Licking and sniffing and cracking
Wan aff.
There's an incestuous angle
To this wee story.
Her orange cunt ae a brother's
Been in there afore yi.
 
Listen here to a wee tale mister.
About the pants of Charlie Adam's sister.
They're there to be sniffed at.
But might make you heave.
The stench aff the gusset.
Yi widnae believe.
You'll probably vomit and
They'll put yi aff yir tea.
It's what you expect
Fae a twat fae Dundee.
But think aboot this when you're
Sitting in your gaff.
Licking and sniffing and cracking
Wan aff.
There's an incestuous angle
To this wee story.
Her orange cunt ae a brother's
Been in there afore yi.
TT - Shammy will batter you with her hockey bat for this one! πŸ‘:LOL:
 
Listen here to a wee tale mister.
About the pants of Charlie Adam's sister.
They're there to be sniffed at.
But might make you heave.
The stench aff the gusset.
Yi widnae believe.
You'll probably vomit and
They'll put yi aff yir tea.
It's what you expect
Fae a twat fae Dundee.
But think aboot this when you're
Sitting in your gaff.
Licking and sniffing and cracking
Wan aff.
There's an incestuous angle
To this wee story.
Her orange cunt ae a brother's
Been in there afore yi.
Quality TT ,some talented members on this forum πŸ˜†
 
Listen here to a wee tale mister.
About the pants of Charlie Adam's sister.
They're there to be sniffed at.
But might make you heave.
The stench aff the gusset.
Yi widnae believe.
You'll probably vomit and
They'll put yi aff yir tea.
It's what you expect
Fae a twat fae Dundee.
But think aboot this when you're
Sitting in your gaff.
Licking and sniffing and cracking
Wan aff.
There's an incestuous angle
To this wee story.
Her orange cunt ae a brother's
Been in there afore yi.

From the greenmile csc

See Ajeti

doin the dance

he's been sniffing

charlie adams sisters pants

🚜 😣 ah don't need a coat
 
Top