Summer Transfer Window Thread Now Open...

Awright then, due tae popular demand,
🎼 Bring back Charlie Mulgrew the noo,
bring back Charlie Mulgrew,
bring back Charlie Mulgrew the noo,
bring back Charlie Mulgrew.🎼

Everybody now, 1-2, a1-2-3-4
🎼Bring back Charlie Mulgrew..............................too much?

It started poorly, faded in the middle and the least said about the end the better. But apart from that, excellent Baldrick.

Would have been a goer if the fee was not put in. Fuck West Ham. he is something like 80000pw, half that and add a fee is not a fucking loan thats a signing fee.

A hold up more like. I hope the cunt who asked for that had the decency to put a mask on.....and not a covid one either...a Dick Turpin one over the covid mask. Cheek bastards. For £40k a week we can do better than him surely to fuck?

Whats the shares valued against they are not on the Stock Market so no up or down or ability to sell. They do not move in value.
Found this

Say hello to your guide dug for me afore you turn in for the night.
I know you've a wee obsession with James sorry Emily blunt. You've mentioned her on here a few times now, but seriously if you're gonna fail at least aim high.
You remind me of a friend of mine years ago when we'd go to a night club. He'd try the ugliest bird in the place early in the night and if she turned him down he would just get locked. He spent a lot of his time lyin in the corner drunk.
Speaking of dogs, she has a face on her like a bulldog lickin piss aff a nettle.
Plus she's never Celtic quality!

We could have got Charl, naw, no goin there! 🍺 🥳
TV1 Snodgrass is a good player, has just been unlucky recently due to an injury that ruled him out, Moyes has a settled team just now and Snodgrass cannot get in it just now, but he would tear it up, up here can cross, hit free kicks, score goals and strong as an ox and not scared to go in were it hurts, Lenny guided him through games when he was with Livingston, Lenny rated him on the park and gave him good advice, it was hoped he would have been a Celt but no-one came in for him and he ended up on mega wages. But have no doubt the guy is as Celtic mad as us on here. Would like to have seen it happen.

Jaysus he sounds like a poor mans James mccclean......

if i was a hun which thankfully by the grace of god i am not i would be worried at how they have spent millions and not sold anyone to balance the books its patently obvious that they have gambled everything into stopping the ten, but where is the money coming from and more importantly how is their financial health affected hopefully terminal as there seems to be something not right about the whole thing

Would that not mean that the huns would have to have the wit to think of more than one thing at the same time? It's not going to happen.

I'm sure it's because they wanted wee greetin face to stay and not because they had been offered £40m for him at all at all.

And I don't care what anyone says, there's no money laundering going on at all over at the midden. ;)

I know you've a wee obsession with James sorry Emily blunt. You've mentioned her on here a few times now, but seriously if you're gonna fail at least aim high.
You remind me of a friend of mine years ago when we'd go to a night club. He'd try the ugliest bird in the place early in the night and if she turned him down he would just get locked. He spent a lot of his time lyin in the corner drunk.
Speaking of dogs, she has a face on her like a bulldog lickin piss aff a nettle.
Plus she's never Celtic quality!
each to. their own.