The Flat Earth For Beginners

your all the same to me.

And for all I know you are Walter mitty

pretty pretty pretty
You just keep stroking your pussy and everything will turn out fine. You've way more in common with TT than me

218f5873de01a8ed63d61953126beb81.jpg

You just keep stroking your pussy and everything will turn out fine. You've way more in common with TT than me

218f5873de01a8ed63d61953126beb81.jpg
Aye a picture says a thousand words

you know you love the weird pictures like tt

you know you contradict yourself every second post like tt

your just so very tt

now what is about me you think is tt?

You both believe in ridiculous theories which defy logic.
thats you mate

because you dont do logic

no foundation

you cant understand what it is.

you cant do confession and blame the other for what you do.

its what huns do.

but you hate huns

and neither you or tt very often contribute to the football chat

and love your non coherent theories with no real discussion on anything either of you ever claim

logically if you understood what that was

you would confess your not rational in any sense of the word.

but you cant

none of your theories or tts for that matter hold up to any kind of examination

none

but still you claim you understand reason

:p:p:p:p:p:p:p:p

thats you mate

because you dont do logic

no foundation

you cant understand what it is.

you cant do confession and blame the other for what you do.

its what huns do.

but you hate huns

and neither you or tt very often contribute to the football chat

and love your non coherent theories with no real discussion on anything either of you ever claim

logically if you understood what that was

you would confess your not rational in any sense of the word.

but you cant

none of your theories or tts for that matter hold up to any kind of examination

none

but still you claim you understand reason

:p:p:p:p:p:p:p:p
Not remotely drunk enough for this nonsense.

TET aka Ian Paisley

giphy.gif
I was nearly starting to warm towards you, hoopstirrer.

I didn't agree with all of your footballing observations, but you pretty much played them with a straight bat.

Then you go and pull the biggest dick move that's ever been pulled on this site, bar none.

A fuckin dead thread that was best consigned to the graveyard of pointless threads and you decide to go and stir up some shite just for the sake of it.

A Celtic man???

No fuckin semi-decent-minded human being would pull a shitstroke like that, never mind any decent-minded Celtic man!

You fuckin blew it oot your arse again, hoopstirrer.

TET aka Ian Paisley

giphy.gif
The shuttle successfully taking off into low earth orbit is one of the things I'd have loved to see with all my heart . What a buzz it must've been to see it in the flesh. Also for the crazy muthatukas (ano sandmans got copyright on that word) who were sitting on top of that enormous rocket (not david murray that's a different type of rocket) must've been literally out of this world, would take a lifetime to come down from a buzz like that. Not to mention you'd get to see the spherical earth 😛

I was nearly starting to warm towards you, hoopstirrer.

I didn't agree with all of your footballing observations, but you pretty much played them with a straight bat.

Then you go and pull the biggest dick move that's ever been pulled on this site, bar none.

A fuckin dead thread that was best consigned to the graveyard of pointless threads and you decide to go and stir up some shite just for the sake of it.

A Celtic man???

No fuckin semi-decent-minded human being would pull a shitstroke like that, never mind any decent-minded Celtic man!

You fuckin blew it oot your arse again, hoopstirrer.
Point of order.

How can somebody who posts on a long running thread be banned? Do you not think you are overstepping your mark as Admin? If people want to discuss anything that interest them why should you, or anybody else for that matter, be able to ban them? So are we to go through you to see if you think its ok? People should be banned for being offensive or violent, not posting on a thread that you don't like. I got fed up with this thread ages ago, but, I stopped commenting on it. Censorship and people saying what they think should go is not the way to go. Admins should monitor the site and ensure people keep the heed, they are not there to decide what is acceptable if its just your opinion. A tad of an over reaction. Some people have different views on life, god, gods, flat earth, conspiracies, Freemasonary and all the bollocks surrounding that, at least be consistent. Theres been plenty worse said on here than God is a myth, or the earth is flat, or freemasons control our lives. What about banning people for calling people huns because they don't agree with them? I'd start there.

Point of order.

How can somebody who posts on a long running thread be banned? Do you not think you are overstepping your mark as Admin? If people want to discuss anything that interest them why should you, or anybody else for that matter, be able to ban them? So are we to go through you to see if you think its ok? People should be banned for being offensive or violent, not posting on a thread that you don't like. I got fed up with this thread ages ago, but, I stopped commenting on it. Censorship and people saying what they think should go is not the way to go. Admins should monitor the site and ensure people keep the heed, they are not there to decide what is acceptable if its just your opinion. A tad of an over reaction. Some people have different views on life, god, gods, flat earth, conspiracies, Freemasonary and all the bollocks surrounding that, at least be consistent. Theres been plenty worse said on here than God is a myth, or the earth is flat, or freemasons control our lives. What about banning people for calling people huns because they don't agree with them? I'd start there.
Who the fuck is admin? And who the fuck demanded anyone be banned?

Perhaps you should try reading what was fucking wrote instead of imagining it!

I thought you banned him
I'm a punter like most other bodies on this site. I have no authority or powers of veto. I fuck up and mess aboot like everyone else and write some complete dross as well.

I have no issues. I don't report. I don't have an agenda. I just comment like the vast majority of other folk. I just didn't see any value or purpose in that comment and I also have the right to exercise my opinion.