Celtic v theRangers - Saturday 17 October, kick-off 12.30pm, all comments here

Ah mind back in the day, ah knew a guy,that knew a thing or two aboot a thing or two,he said yeez are gonnae play scumco on the 17th of October 2020,in an empty stadium and yeez are gonnae win 3-1, a masonic prick will gie the scum a penalty, but yer namesake will score and so will Griff and Eddy,so ah said tae him, thanks Nostrodamus,who's round is it? yours he said,that guy knows stuff! 🍺 🥳

Arsenal are still trying to get KT available to play at the weekend. If they are successful then that should mean Christie would be available for us...
I read today that it's Lothian health board that Arsenal have to deal with to get KT playing against Man City at the weekend. They expect to hear today.
Thank fuck it's no Lanarkshire Health Board!!!

**Random Technical Question**

Right, i've splashed out 14.99 for a subscription to Celtic TV this month given that we have some massive games coming up and i cant stand the buffering on the shitey links and i dont have sky...
Anyway, i have a firestick attached to my TV and was wondering how i go about watching it on my TV?? Do i need some sort of Browser like google chrome or Firefox installed or something?...Help!!

Right, i've splashed out 14.99 for a subscription to Celtic TV this month given that we have some massive games coming up and i cant stand the buffering on the shitey links and i dont have sky...
Anyway, i have a firestick attached to my TV and was wondering how i go about watching it on my TV?? Do i need some sort of Browser like google chrome or Firefox installed or something?...Help!!
Get a boax Fi Stevie Docco you know it makes sense.

No matter how good our form is or bad they are, I'm always fearing the worst come these games. Not this time though. Even with everything that's happened over the International break, I'm feeling strangely confident for this one. Absolutely no nerves at all, but my arse will no doubt crumble on Friday night and I'll be my usual self come Saturday morning 😄

Their expectations of this one are at an all time high, so if we do win it will be absolutely fucking glorious!

Roll on Saturday!

No matter how good our form is or bad they are, I'm always fearing the worst come these games. Not this time though. Even with everything that's happened over the International break, I'm feeling strangely confident for this one. Absolutely no nerves at all, but my arse will no doubt crumble on Friday night and I'll be my usual self come Saturday morning 😄

Their expectations of this one are at an all time high, so if we do win it will be absolutely fucking glorious!

Roll on Saturday!
I love pissin on their chips, or in their Bovril 🤣🤣🤣

The start they've made to the season has them full of confidence. Add in all the Covid issues we've been hit with, plus their favourite Mason getting the game, losing hasn't even entered their mind for this one.

The pain of losing will be too much for them this time. Get the popcorn oot and prepare yourself for the rage, my friend

😷 Don't help those who pay ,,,,,them's the rules

Theres a reason players do not crush the story dead and put it to bed, the guys agent is getting coverage whilst lunatics spread the rumours and alerts teams that his boy is available. Stay in the back pages as long as it takes and at the expense of others who buy into the shite. There is a reason he is not even a squad player and its usually an injury, even older players when injury free make the pool when they are still in contract and get game time with a view to been open to offers.
Past his sell by date,he was released by mutual consent,that tells its own story,not fit enough to play through past injurys but getting paid a lot of cash,if he was playable he would have been picked up by one of the championship teams as a makeweight sub,don't think with his past history not worth the risk but if you were daft enough to buy De foe and Hagi,suppose another passenger to please the hoards won't make any difference to Sevco roll on Saturday can't see Celtic getting beat