Neil Lennon

Clay

Tomorrow afternoon you'll all be wanting Neil Lennon sacked..hope I'm wrong but I won't be.

Will you be wanting him sacked? You know what all of us will be doing, what will you being doing? You left that out. And theres no way they pricks are beating us tomorrow. Hype has won them fuck all since they returned from beyond liquidation

Oh aye I'll want him sacked even if we win tomorrow..he's the cheap alternative for lawwell..and there's a more than reasonable chance that they pricks will beat us tomorrow..nothing' to do with hype..I've put my neck on the line and my money..but I still hope I'm wrong..

This guy's a throbber of a hun.

I don't know why we tolerate these cretins. FascistFascist bans anyone and everyone who they suspect to be less orcish than their tastebuds allow.

I'm Just a realistic season ticket holder..if you even dream of me being a hun you'd better wake up and apologize..ya tube

Oh aye I'll want him sacked even if we win tomorrow..he's the cheap alternative for lawwell..and there's a more than reasonable chance that they pricks will beat us tomorrow..nothing' to do with hype..I've put my neck on the line and my money..but I still hope I'm wrong..
Cheap option

Who is the real deal option you want?

How much wages you offering him?

How much wage budget?

How much war chest?

Which players are you binning?

Which players you buying?

And where the real deal cash coming from?

I'm Just a realistic season ticket holder..if you even dream of me being a hun you'd better wake up and apologize..ya tube
Why waste your money supporting Celtic when you appear to hate the club, the players, the fans and the culture that created its history?

Sound like you would be better suited to smelling the craic of the going concern crisis at Govan.

By sounds of it, you think they have real deal manager, real deal players, and your ethos/culture sounds just like what they think after a pack of deludamol.

Tet..full of questions I'll try to answer, but a fkn decent run in the champions league would be the real deal..it's been embarrassing for the past few years and has became the norm and Celtic fans have accepted that.

As for a new manager I'd give the job to Stevie Clark.

I'd bin Taylor for starters...fk I'm sorry but I'll maybe be able to answer some more of your questions tomorrow tet.. you're one of best and honest posters on here. HH.

Tomorrow afternoon you'll all be wanting Neil Lennon sacked..hope I'm wrong but I won't be.
Oh dear, fred.........

However is the village of the damned coping without it's resident idiot tonight?

Facts always outweigh opinion, fred, and the simple fact of the matter is that - in all of your various guises over at least two platforms - you have yet to post anything remotely positive about Celtic.

Not one single positive comment in all that time.

The fact that you see fit to be critical of the club is your prerogative, but you kinda compound your hun credentials by trying (mostly unsuccessfully) to dig oot the fans as well.

I'm not sure about you being a superfan, but you are - in fact - a supertwat! That is not opinion, that is an evidenciary fact based on all of your previous comments.

For fact read as - you're fucked, fred

Cheers mucka

Look here you prick all your trying to do is aggravate us all here on the noise, well fuck off back to your lodge with your new and vile pin stuck and pinned firmly right up your own arsehole

Oh dear, fred.........

However is the village of the damned coping without it's resident idiot tonight?

Facts always outweigh opinion, fred, and the simple fact of the matter is that - in all of your various guises over at least two platforms - you have yet to post anything remotely positive about Celtic.

Not one single positive comment in all that time.

The fact that you see fit to be critical of the club is your prerogative, but you kinda compound your hun credentials by trying (mostly unsuccessfully) to dig oot the fans as well.

I'm not sure about you being a superfan, but you are - in fact - a supertwat! That is not opinion, that is an evidenciary fact based on all of your previous comments.

For fact read as - you're fucked, fred

Cheers mucka

I fell asleep halfway down that post..did ye say anything different fae yer usual pish.??

Tet..full of questions I'll try to answer, but a fkn decent run in the champions league would be the real deal..it's been embarrassing for the past few years and has became the norm and Celtic fans have accepted that.

As for a new manager I'd give the job to Stevie Clark.

I'd bin Taylor for starters...fk I'm sorry but I'll maybe be able to answer some more of your questions tomorrow tet.. you're one of best and honest posters on here. HH.
There was me thinking you and the boys would be coming round to give me kicking, hun style, or maybe a bullet with a message.

:p

I fell asleep halfway down that post..did ye say anything different fae yer usual pish.??
That's not true, fred!

You hang on my every word and you just can't get enough of our correspondence. I make you feel relevant, pal - even if you're aboot as relevant as a fart in a hurricane.

I can aboot tolerate your pish, fred - but leave the team oot o' it. You're no doing yourself any favours by advertising your bhunnishness, so leave it oot, mate

Cheers buddy