Charlie Adam

Ach a wee bit of ramalamb a dingdong in the the North West of Scotland will have done ye good..they'll be wee lambs stoatin' about the hills up there in the spring wunderin' who there da' is.🤔
They'll be mighty handsome lambs though, Fred - unlike the 6-legged one-eyed goats that you'll sire.

Christopher Lamb-ert will be a handsome wee boy and Fleece Wetherspoon will be a bonnie wee lass. Billy Goat will be an ugly twisted bastard goat and Shaun Goater will be the spit o' his da' wie the humpitty back and horn sticking up his arse.

They'll be mighty handsome lambs though, Fred - unlike the 6-legged one-eyed goats that you'll sire.

Christopher Lamb-ert will be a handsome wee boy and Fleece Wetherspoon will be a bonnie wee lass. Billy Goat will be an ugly twisted bastard goat and Shaun Goater will be the spit o' his da' wie the humpitty back and horn sticking up his arse.
Sshh thur no Sheep
Name that film.

121617059_2864559866980757_8677113467922501950_n.jpg

Looked 55 from the age of 25 ✅
Mad gobblin coupin ✅
Love child of phil mitchel after a bad yin and foe of frodo baggins ✅
Teeth that would make piano tuner light a match✅
Not quite right ✅

Guilty

☘️HH Big Bobo☘️

Yee forgot the most important thing in confirming the Staunch of the Stauncher, Staunchness is THE BROWN BROGUES, is the STAUNCHEST of them all. Fuckin brown brogues establishments shoes, according tae Ma English Grampa, the bunch of inbred, cunts stick tae their own.
😂 😂

Brown Brogues= SEVCONIANS STAUNCHEST TADGER'S

Whatever shards of any integrity I have left would be well and truly blown away if I had to hideout in Fintry, TT.

Feckin strange place that it is, but BFDJ and chico just aboot sum the place up.
Never even knew there was a place called Fintry :p

sounds like a rugby town

fine try Gregor

I went fishing with an uncle in loch long once 30 odd year ago

place was called Finnert though I think, middle of nowhere in Campbell territory surrounded by mod sites and nuclear subs :p

I caught a Saith a pollock and a Goby (odd looking wee devil looking fish with poisonous spines) no even sure these are the spelling but thats what my uncle called them so I call them that to this day. :p

Sea fishing is good fun if somebody else is digging the bait and sticking it on the hooks for you. Ever seen a rag worm? wow scary looking thing that I had no idea is hiding in the beaches.

6 inches long or bigger with millions of creepy legs like giant centipede and pincers that pop out and bite you.

looks a bit like a miniature version of the giant worms in sci fi movies.

Never ever wanted to go fishing again despite catching some fish and doing no leg work getting bait.

freezing cold out in the rain in middle of nowhere with a big bucket of creepy sci fi worms in the middle of sample territory.

And people ask if I ever get out

yeah once about 30 years ago and you can keep it

:p:p:p

sounds like a rugby town

fine try Gregor

place was called Finnert though I think, middle of nowhere in Campbell territory surrounded by mod sites and nuclear subs :p

I caught a Saith a pollock and a Goby (odd looking wee devil looking fish with poisonous spines) no even sure these are the spelling but thats what my uncle called them so I call them that to this day. :p

Sea fishing is good fun if somebody else is digging the bait and sticking it on the hooks for you. Ever seen a rag worm? wow scary looking thing that I had no idea is hiding in the beaches.

6 inches long or bigger with millions of creepy legs like giant centipede and pincers that pop out and bite you.

Never ever wanted to go fishing again despite catching some fish and doing no leg work getting bait.

freezing cold out in the rain in middle of nowhere with a big bucket of creepy sci fi worms in the middle of sample territory.

my uncle regularly goes to Helensburgh to dig for rag worm on fishing trips on the rocky beaches.

I couldn't touch the thing, gave me the heeby jeebies just looking at them.

I mean wtf

these things are in the sand on our beaches

no wonder people go abroad for the beaches :p:p:p:p:

sounds like a rugby town

fine try Gregor

Fintry is the name of a scheme in Dundee, TET. It came about in the 50's and my Da's family of 12 were one of the first in there because there were 3-bedroom houses.

It's a pretty strange vibe up there just now due to a big slice of the central European population being placed in the area. Because of the (mainly) Polish influence, Catholicism is prominent in Dundee again and that's caused a bit of resentment among the usual suspects.

I went out with a girl from Findowrie Street for a few years and it was the fittest I'd ever been in my life due to the fact that I got chased home every night I was up there.

Fintry is the name of a scheme in Dundee, TET. It came about in the 50's and my Da's family of 12 were one of the first in there because there were 3-bedroom houses.

It's a pretty strange vibe up there just now due to a big slice of the central European population being placed in the area. Because of the (mainly) Polish influence, Catholicism is prominent in Dundee again and that's caused a bit of resentment among the usual suspects.

I went out with a girl from Findowrie Street for a few years and it was the fittest I'd ever been in my life due to the fact that I got chased home every night I was up there.
sound a bit like every scheme in Glasgow

:p:p:p:p