Blind faith in our manager

You no' blootered yet Saul, ah'm tannin double dunts fur Scotland, n' that's no countin chardonnay!🍺🍺🥴
☘️HH Michael☘️

Aye, the Whisky no takin the pain away, yesterday was a sore wan tae take, never in 50yrs have I seen sudh a f ckin piss poor match, the squad & coaches need tae know that what we witnessed, was a passionless, gutless, tactically inept preformance.

Better get it f ckin sorted & make it f ckin pronto, AC Milan & Big Zatan, FFS. A litre of Johnny Walker, red label. Huzzny killed the pain it hurts losing tae they scummy D.O.B HUN FUCKERS. 🥃 Sláinte

☘️💚 KEEP THE FAITH BHOYS & GHIRLS, NAE LGES WON IN OCTOBER💚☘️

☘️HH Michael☘️

Aye, the Whisky no takin the pain away, yesterday was a sore wan tae take, never in 50yrs have I seen sudh a f ckin piss poor match, the squad & coaches need tae know that what we witnessed, was a passionless, gutless, tactically inept preformance.

Better get it f ckin sorted & make it f ckin pronto, AC Milan & Big Zatan, FFS. A litre of Johnny Walker, red label. Huzzny killed the pain it hurts losing tae they scummy D.O.B HUN FUCKERS. 🥃 Sláinte

☘️💚 KEEP THE FAITH BHOYS & GHIRLS, NAE LGES WON IN OCTOBER💚☘️
AND AH'LL FECKIN DRINK TAE THAT TartanTim Slainthe! 🍺 ☘️

I know. Sadly we are probably hurting much much more than most of those players who pulled on the Hoops today at Parkhead. And that is what is really painful.
I only feel disgust no hurt.
That team were lulled right into their hands.
I again feel it was a much needed wake up call.
Surely Lennon and everyone else must learn from it.
We are all guilty of saying as long as we get he points......sorry not anymore as loyal fans we deserve more.

I read back with envy how you could all drink through the pain of that terrible display from our team yesterday, but due to health reasons I can’t drink very much these days so coffee it was.
I have been thinking over about Neil Lennon team selections and how even when he knew he had made mistakes in that area he carried on in the first half of the following game and selected the same team and shape. Sorry I can’t remember who we played against but you’ll know when I mean - I hope. So was that arrogance and if so we don’t need that in our manager. My blind faith has now lifted and I’m scared to death now for us getting the 10iar HH

I read back with envy how you could all drink through the pain of that terrible display from our team yesterday, but due to health reasons I can’t drink very much these days so coffee it was.
I have been thinking over about Neil Lennon team selections and how even when he knew he had made mistakes in that area he carried on in the first half of the following game and selected the same team and shape. Sorry I can’t remember who we played against but you’ll know when I mean - I hope. So was that arrogance and if so we don’t need that in our manager. My blind faith has now lifted and I’m scared to death now for us getting the 10iar HH
No more blind faith ....the 10 is now in danger by our own doing.No help from officials needed.

Lennon doesn't do tactics in domestic games, didn't first time around and still doesn't. That was fine when we had no competition but we now have an opponent who are well organised, play to a system and have players totally bought into what their manager is asking them to do. We have none of these things and merely send out our better individuals in the hope they prevail. They have a gameplan and style of play against us that works. They don't change but our manager still can't work out how to get the better of them. His in game management is non existent, his substitutes a lottery and his signings, like the team, are good individuals who don't fit into the system he is forcing onto them. If you want to play 3 5 2 why sign Elyounoussi, why sign Duffy, why wait until October to sign a left wing back, why still no left sided centre half and why stock up on strikers and only play one at a time?
From the outside the professionalism of the club looks to have declined dramatically in the last year and we are now seeing the results of this. What do they do at Lennoxtown?

Lennon doesn't do tactics in domestic games, didn't first time around and still doesn't. That was fine when we had no competition but we now have an opponent who are well organised, play to a system and have players totally bought into what their manager is asking them to do. We have none of these things and merely send out our better individuals in the hope they prevail. They have a gameplan and style of play against us that works. They don't change but our manager still can't work out how to get the better of them. His in game management is non existent, his substitutes a lottery and his signings, like the team, are good individuals who don't fit into the system he is forcing onto them. If you want to play 3 5 2 why sign Elyounoussi, why sign Duffy, why wait until October to sign a left wing back, why still no left sided centre half and why stock up on strikers and only play one at a time?
From the outside the professionalism of the club looks to have declined dramatically in the last year and we are now seeing the results of this. What do they do at Lennoxtown?
I think they play rounders 🤣

Lennon should not be given anywhere near the level of managerial control he has . He is limited technically in tactics he is severely lacking in player management especially the difficult areas of phasing out fading talents and the introduction of new younger talented players ,finally he suffers from the common management pitfall of cronyism .......sticking with people he believes admire him rather than utilising all the available talent at his disposal.....regardless of personal relationships

I believe that since Damien Duff left the team has got worse. DD was great for the team and good for Lenny. As for JFK no input from 5his guy at all. He'd be better cutting his ties with us and go out and learn how to be a coach. Coaching staff need complete change, too many yes men scared to make their points to the manager in case of ridicule. Let's see what happens if we change coaches instead of Lennon. Would new coaches come with a pedigree of disagreeing with the manager over tactics and changes to team. For me this is Lennons last chance salon. We definitely can't continue with JFK as his input is such that the team are degreesing.

Bit much blaming JFK . Going to my point about cronyism DD was a Lennon favourite so any input he gave was "listened" to whereas it's well known JFK is not a Lennon fav and not in his "bevvy team" therefore his input is not taken seriously .

Then Lenny should sack him. I know he's PLs man. But Lenny shouldn't have accepted him in first place. JFK is taking wages from the club for doing nothing. I for one can't accept that.

That's one option ,let Lennon sack anyone he doesn't like or anyone who gives alternative opinions to his ,end up with a management team of Lennon's mates .Might work ..might not .in general in any management role it's usually more effective to have different options and opinions gives balance.

I suspect that Lennon can't fire JFK because Lennon didn't hire him. If PL told NL that his number two was going to be JFK, NL probably only had the alternative of turning down the job.
Wish he had Neil. No manager worth his salt could work on the condition that PL ran the show. I wouldn't have accepted it if you can't take charge of your own staff then walk away.