huns investment

seven past niven

in response to the news that the huns have received a 5 million pound investment from an ex pat in china , i think its time as i have said many times before on this forum, we need to wake up to the real world. I recall a certain mister keevins stating that no one would be interested in investing in a tuppence halfpeny league like ours i was inclined to agree with him but this person is touting further investment in the scum from his connections in china . the whole point of my post is that if anyone does manage it however unlikely it seems they will be the ones through their unscrupulous methods to find a way to do it . this brings me back to an earlier statement i made about the lack of foresight by our club to explore other markets abroad outwith ireland never forget they will go to any lengths accross the river to stop us

We are currently spending more on wages and first team investments and its all open and transparent and accountable funding.

A club in Glasgow that was raided by fraud police and found unscrupulous behaviours led to death of that club.

But the new club instead of being forced to be accountable and transparent and open is allowed to rehire people from regime that killed the club.

But you wouldn't really know it unless you witnessed it.

The foreign investment from weird markets into uk markets should be red flag

but its not a problem if you have a hidden hand

the lack of tax paid from new club considering it shafted tax office through evasion deemed illegal with serious hidden contractual anomalies should also be forcing deeper insight into the strange money hole at the crypt of the dead carcass

But as for exploiting new markets

im certain the board are doing that but is the interest there for investment that isn't covered by the unaccountable hand

The only reason sevco are playing well is their manager has turned out to be a very decent manager with less funds than ours and picks a shape for team thats powerful edge and hard to beat.

New investment at celtic would be great but it needs to be accountable and club need to be fighting the accountability factors of other clubs and dealing with their clandestine hearsay machine to divert attention away from their actual crimes.

We are currently spending more on wages and first team investments and its all open and transparent and accountable funding.

A club in Glasgow that was raided by fraud police and found unscrupulous behaviours led to death of that club.

But the new club instead of being forced to be accountable and transparent and open is allowed to rehire people from regime that killed the club.

the lack of tax paid from new club considering it shafted tax office through evasion deemed illegal with serious hidden contractual anomalies should also be forcing deeper insight into the strange money hole at the crypt of the dead carcass

im certain the board are doing that but is the interest there for investment that isn't covered by the unaccountable hand

The only reason sevco are playing well is their manager has turned out to be a very decent manager with less funds than ours and picks a shape for team thats powerful edge and hard to beat.

New investment at celtic would be great but it needs to be accountable and club need to be fighting the accountability factors of other clubs and dealing with their clandestine hearsay machine to divert attention away from their actual crimes.

I find it strange that clubs in scotland who live within their means don't ask more questions regarding the scum and their dodgy dealings. It makes me question the integrity (cough cough) of scottish football, and that includes Celtic.

I think that may be the problem

how many clubs have hidden hand scams going on for their actual businesses?

a lot of the finance of football in scotland seems bit weird.

But none as weird as the peepo who deserve to spend other peoples money as their right

Football clubs nowadays are only looked upon as brands, players as tools, and us supporters as Guinea pigs by the real money. Men that run football clubs.
As a brand we are up there with the best of them in Europe, certainly bigger brands than man City, PSG the London clubs etc. With our support and the YNWA and our history, with our Catholic roots we are a very easy brand with a massive market to
appeal to.
Of course we are held back by a league that isn't marketable at all, players that are not household names., and with not been strong in European competition (CL) we are missing out on what is available.
I really do think this will change soon and when it does it will be lift off for us, but with it could go a lot of our identity of having some many home grown celts in our ranks.
There is a huge market in the America's and Asia and when that day comes it will be a none contest in where business men would want to invest as we are a guarantee in a return on there investment while the scum is money down the drain

It’s not an “investment” it’s keep the lights on/shop open money, we’re chewing though our cash reserves, they didn’t have any, both clubs don’t have their normal “Game day” income with no fans coming through the gates
That is why they are looking more so into the ppv market as a much bigger return and larger audience to aim at more so than 60k in celtic Park

It’s not an “investment” it’s keep the lights on/shop open money, we’re chewing though our cash reserves, they didn’t have any, both clubs don’t have their normal “Game day” income with no fans coming through the gates
Investments are usually backed by shares , anything else is a loan. Aberdeen invested 2 million just recently through a share issue, Aberdeen can trade on the market.

you can buy private ltd company stock without a market if you know the confetti man

1 for you 3 for me

1 for him 4 for me

yes yes 20p a share

doesn't matter how much we dilute the zero return its still 20 p

get your bits of paper 20p each

ill have 25 million bits of paper please

here you go 25 million for you 100 million for me

thats £5 million please and can you send it through the Hong Kong phoney service provider police keeps it nice and clean thanks

get your bits of paper

get your bits of paper 20p a pop

you can buy private ltd company stock without a market if you know the confetti man

1 for you 3 for me

1 for him 4 for me

yes yes 20p a share

doesn't matter how much we dilute the zero return its still 20 p

get your bits of paper 20p each

ill have 25 million bits of paper please

here you go 25 million for you 100 million for me

thats £5 million please and can you send it through the Hong Kong phoney service provider police keeps it nice and clean thanks

get your bits of paper

get your bits of paper 20p a pop
You can buy anything with the candy man money, 5 mill into the Ibrox laundry and out comes wee jimmy with your bag of clean laundry

The word investment implies an expected profitable return on your investment. What business man would expect a return on any sevco "investment". £50m plus in debt the 8 year club has never ever turned a profit. Only a fool would invest in sevco. No doubt in my mind it's a loan not an investment.
Phill Mac posted something that said Auld Squinty was due a wedge o that "investment". The rest, as someone said earlier, is to keep the lights on and general running costs.
The sevvies are managing to keep going because they know, and employ, all the financial and legal fly moves to keep the wolves fae the door. Somehow they keep surviving, just. They are the undead and are in league with Satan, that can be the only explanation for their continued undead existence.

The word investment implies an expected profitable return on your investment. What business man would expect a return on any sevco "investment". £50m plus in debt the 8 year club has never ever turned a profit. Only a fool would invest in sevco. No doubt in my mind it's a loan not an investment.
Phill Mac posted something that said Auld Squinty was due a wedge o that "investment". The rest, as someone said earlier, is to keep the lights on and general running costs.
The sevvies are managing to keep going because they know, and employ, all the financial and legal fly moves to keep the wolves fae the door. Somehow they keep surviving, just. They are the undead and are in league with Satan, that can be the only explanation for their continued undead existence.
one who gets to transfer assets from dodgy 1 to supposedly clean 1 through access to funky imperial financial cleansing instruments via tax free havens perhaps?

buy 1 get 3 free

shuffle here for a shuffle there and nobody owns the trust fund coz nobody is above the law

if Escobar does it he is an international criminal

if nobody does it for him then nobody goes to jail coz nobody is above the law

tax free haven transfer accounting

just look up amazon and all the other big companies who have a brass plate title of city of London hidden administration

boiler room companies galore trading from same offices in london

but if your part of the peepo of London and the Lord Mayor jurisdiction you are technically not part of the system especially if you own tac free haven accounts in Switzerland or British empire tax free areas or even any of the EU tax free haven principalities hidden by secrecy laws

you need to be doing someone with a garter a favour to get into the private gentleman clubs and then you can clean your cash legit

for a secret favour or two

try getting it into a court high enough to judge it

even the Norman kings couldn't get their hands on the barons bolt holes and it often led to glorious revolutions by enlightened men when that pesky king thought he could take on nobody and the nameless gang who rule the waves

your a king if they let you wear their crown

but if you try being fair then your getting blamed through projection and misinformation and then the guillotine

And they will convince you they really deserved it coz 3rd estate is the crown its protected by 4th estate 2nd estate works for number 3

or it will get blamed with number 1

now you know who number 2 works for

enlightenment of the pillar system of the inverted power chain

they arra peepo protected by the hydra of the 7 vices in the city protected by the 7 dragons and they arra peepo, they are nobody and nobody is above the law

Supreme Court cannot rule on secret societies

simply because its a myth and nobody is a member

".....wolves fae the door"
Sheep in wolves clothing.

Is this story true, seven or fiction made up by our fair minded Media.HH

they dont make stuff up

they get direct from the font of all truth Follow Follow

if its not endorsed then enforced by FF its no true

if it is then its a fact

even if its a load of baloney its a fact

And fair minded media love facts

so why arent