Celtic v Sparta Prague - Match Thread, all comments here

Its obvious we need a change at Celtic...to try and salvage this season......We can hope and hope.....but I canny see us turnin that corner...we thought we did against Eberdeen...then this shite...nah...don't care what anyone says....there needs to be a change.....But...what will happen...we will sell Eddy in Jan, Christie will prob feck aff anaw as well as Ajar....yep...thats whats gonny happen....I just cannot see any other way round this mess.....We don;t like to slag of Lennon...BUT for me Celtic comes first am feckin pissed off...They bastards are gonny get their 55 and we are gonny be ......fuck it am sayin nae mair.....A blund man can see this is a shambles

What a shambolic 45 minutes. We cannot defend. Duffy and Bitton don't what they're doing. Brown is constantly out of position. Rogic is a ghost of himself, he looks knackered. We are making too many unforced errors.
wE LOOK LIKE AMATEURS.
I really don't know where to start after a performance like that.............. But this I know, something's gotta change or ten is gone. I can't remember feeling so low.

We had hoped that maybe we had found some confidence and form, alas a false dawn. Maybe all the keep the faith promoters will face reality, time to change it before it’s too late.
Change whit , is that the manager who telt them tae play as pish as that FFS the manager has his faults but FFS get it right 🙈🙈🙈imposters with hooped jerseys are embarrassing themselves

The worst thing for me,is that a feel phuq all,should be ragin at that shit ,but ah feel nothin.
Me too canny believe I’m not screaming at the Cat just for Breathing. Never been so low. We’re being embarrassed and I’ve had enough. times up for NFL a decent man would resign after watching that he cannot say anything that can and will defend this.
the Tens gone if this management team stays. He has to be sacked worst performance I’ve ever seen and all I feels is empty I cannot see anything on that pitch that says we can comeback from this.
lve lost my Faith in this Celtic Team.
and I cannot see a way we get through it with the Current set up.

HH 😞😞😞😞😞😞😞😞😞😞😞😞

That's it something needs done inside that squad I now think lenny canny get the team up for a game that's a shocking thing to say but its looking more n more obvious we are not trying for the manager time for change on afraid troops fuxkin disgusted only one that passes is laxalt for effort ffs

Humiliating !!
We have been thumped by Barca and PSG and other TOP teams - but to be thumped by an injury-ravaged team who hadn't played much this season AT HOME is beyond understanding . Unless you have watched Lennon's losses AT HOME to Cluj , Copenhagen , Ferencvaros , then you can see the common denominator .