Orangeman starts new Griffiths row

Past the point of caring aboot the dubs, D. It's just a tourist destination now for the English stag and hen parties.

Still think they're the kings of the all of Ireland too and they revelled in that whole 'Celtic dragon' pish and bankrupt the entire country!

I apologise to any dubs, but I took my lead fae the ald fella and as a proud Corker, he wasn't a big fan.

And the boys who beat the Black and Tans.....were the boys of the County Cork...

Did it rain when you were there Deadner?
IT did actually John, but tell me a county in Ireland that doesn't get pelted with rain. On the finest day of the year in Ireland you won't leave the house without a coat, just in case.
Ive travelled all over Ireland with work and following football over the years and I would say the nicest county would have to be Wicklow for scenery. It's not called the garden of Ireland for nothin. I would have to say my least favourite (and that's putting as nicely as I can) is Roscommon simply because it fuckin rains every day in it(sorry md).

IT did actually John, but tell me a county in Ireland that doesn't get pelted with rain. On the finest day of the year in Ireland you won't leave the house without a coat, just in case.
Ive travelled all over Ireland with work and following football over the years and I would say the nicest county would have to be Wicklow for scenery. It's not called the garden of Ireland for nothin. I would have to say my least favourite (and that's putting as nicely as I can) is Roscommon simply because it fuckin rains every day in it(sorry md).
MD is used to getting wet albeit with stella🍺🍺🍺😆😆

T
That's only in a vein attempt to try and clean the county up Deadner and without much joy to date

statistics show that there are a lot more injuries in football than hurling. I don't dispute the fact that a good game of hurling is great to watch, but a bad game is dire. Football is the same. I was only trying to wind up the Antrim man. I will say there are a lot more fights in football than hurling and the modern day game is seriously physical. But at the end of the day I'm a football man and if I'm honest, if I had the choice between an under 10 football match or a county hurling match, I'd be watching the under 10's.
We always say the Footballers are the ones that were no good at Hurling. :D

And we always say that the hurlers can't handle big balls!
Aye, but small ones are more juicy.........

To be honest though, D. If you gave me a choice between getting a football fired at my nugget or a hurling ball, then it's a no-brainer.

That's kinda ironic too because if that wee scud missile hits you at full pelt then you'd have no brain left to worry aboot!