Israel v SCOTLAND

Tried dill he’s oan the watch list, tae be honest best ignored
Ah so my banter is 'snide' but your banter is banter ?
For a guy that weighs in daily with a piss-take of peoples contributions i'm almost shocked
Where i'm from is irrelevant, its the second time you've used my area in a derogatory way, so you must be from a superior place to me in your opinion ?
Theres a reek of hypocrisy
I think most people on here will know where my allegiance lies but your entitled to your opinion

Ah so my banter is 'snide' but your banter is banter ?
For a guy that weighs in daily with a piss-take of peoples contributions i'm almost shocked
Where i'm from is irrelevant, its the second time you've used my area in a derogatory way, so you must be from a superior place to me in your opinion ?
Theres a reek of hypocrisy
I think most people on here will know where my allegiance lies but your entitled to your opinion
That’s smashing 🎣 aye I’m entitled to my opinion, google is a wonderous thing. This is the Scotland thread no the don’t pick oan me thread

He's a good Greenock Bhoy mate, went to same school
Up to you though, no sweat off my balls
😂😂 ohh he’s from Greenock seemiy I’ve used his area twice in derogatory terms whitever the fuck that means ,but hey am sure if the noise agree with his one finger opinions they will let me know
He's a good Greenock Bhoy mate, went to same school
Up to you though, no sweat off my balls

goodnight ian,
i'm taking my finger to bed
god bless you and yours
tomorrows another day
Yes it is ohh the twenty four hour clock is such a smashing thing , new day new “pish takes” am sure the everybody knows exactly what YOU mean , funny how very few cunts dig me out for being a piss taker but hey as you’ve proved since yea came oan here , you know BETTER 🤔🤔👒