Hibs v Celtic - Match Thread, all comments here

i'm only making the point they don't do better or worse for us than with scotland, the manager ain't making them worse, they're playing to form for both
duffy is having a 'mare at moment wherever he plays, he wouldn't be in my pub pool team at moment, bitton is midfielder playig defence cos of injurys and duffy being shite
That's it then jump on the duffy is shite bandwagon, he wasn't even on the field today to rate, and yet we looked more comfortable with a 3 than this so called 4 which is only really a 2.
But we will defend Bitton cos he is a cm?
Where does he play internationally?
And if Bitton is a cm then we have bigger problems than I thought

We can't win everything ALL the time though this spitting the dummy cause the tens in danger I think we have bigger problems than not winning this league that's all wen I say about what we've won I think sometimes us as passionate fans as we are forget just how unprecedented our success is almost 4 trebles in a row all I know is we need to reset in summer with clear heads and a proper action plan going forward so if we do lose this league we're committed to making sure we win the next one fingers crossed we dont need to worry bout that though rite enough H.H
I can handle not winning the trebles - they are an amazing bonus and are unprecedented. I would like to win this cup final against Hearts but our cup run can't continue so not expecting a treble again this season. I really want the 10 IAR though and again anything after that is a bonus. I don't believe us getting the 10 will finish off sevco (but it will hurt them very badly), but them stopping it may give them a morale/financial boost and sickening lots of our fans because we are making such an arse of it.

But !Always remember that Killie missed a real sitter at the death - could have been all over if that goes in ! :)

Who gives a fuck. Stokesie saved Lennon that day then the collapse of Sevco saved Lennon but he lost the run of himself and thought he was bigger than the club. Well we know how that turned out. Now here he is again , a third Sevco collapse away from glory if they dock them enough points because he's a useless excuse for a Celtic manager who would resign if he had shred of integrity. But he doesn't so he won't.

We can't win everything ALL the time though this spitting the dummy cause the tens in danger I think we have bigger problems than not winning this league that's all wen I say about what we've won I think sometimes us as passionate fans as we are forget just how unprecedented our success is almost 4 trebles in a row all I know is we need to reset in summer with clear heads and a proper action plan going forward so if we do lose this league we're committed to making sure we win the next one fingers crossed we dont need to worry bout that though rite enough H.H
Sorry cairnsybhoy there is a Manor of winning and losing a league.
I hate losing always have so to see my team playing as gutless as they have on far to many occasions hurts very badly.
To see my club surrendering there authority to the biggest shower of cheating, bigot, racist bastards that walks this earth without even a bit of fight and lacking character for the fight sickens me no end.
This league is far from lost but without guidance we are a lost ship and that is not the celtic way and never should it ever be

the problem with buying big is, whats the gap if lenny stays come january and even buying big, do we trust the current management team to a) buy right players b) get best out of them
we need to stay at worst this amount of points aff top, although they will have a stutter, then we HAVE to beat them at Ibrokes
Totally agree mate ....af never felt like this fur a long time...and aff been aboot since I fell in love with them on 25th May, 1967

Aye we can :)
We can't give up FFS
I agree something needs to happen to give us hope, we've went off rails
No league is won in November, even when pedro was here
but, i've always known, its going to turn one day and we'll just have to suck it up,
the most successful team/players in our history (outside the big cup winners) are even getting roasted
but give up, fucking no quarter given, ever
they could be 20 points ahead and i'll still cling to the hope they go bust on the way
after getting punted over barriers for years, i bought my first season book to go my own way to Celtic games with a paper-round, the first 9 years of paying out my own pocket, they cunts won the league, saw the kelly's/the shites/ the rafael shite/wayne biggins/lou macari etc.
i never gave up and never will but when the inevitable comes i will take it like a crying baby looking for a feed, in private, but like a man to the hun population i know
i won't look for a scapegoat, villify my own or believe they won our trophy
that's behaviour fitting for a hun
but thats not this year

Ach well,plenty ae material here for SMSM the morra!, never mind that Sevco are a financial basketcase,and cheatin the whole of Scottish football, AGAIN!great for deflection,who else was at scott arsefields birthday party! 🍺 🥳

Catch yourself on for fuck sake. The material for the SMSM was Celtic handing the huns the league and colluding in their cheating. They won't report that like they didn't report the board's collusion in the 5 way agreement.

Ach well,plenty ae material here for SMSM the morra!, never mind that Sevco are a financial basketcase,and cheatin the whole of Scottish football, AGAIN!great for deflection,who else was at scott arsefields birthday party! 🍺 🥳
That's what really has pissed me off today MD, is letting them cheating fucks off the hook yet again.
Get the result today and then go for there jugular and let the bastards bleed to death

That's what really has pissed me off today MD, is letting them cheating fucks off the hook yet again.
Get the result today and then go for there jugular and let the bastards bleed to death
And how did that Celtic team with so much firepower sitting on the bench manage to hand the cheating cunts such a lifeline.....I mean their stats were great; so many shots on target, directly at the keeper. The board don't want a Sevco implosion and the players are employees not Celtic supporters

To be fair MD. The scumbag SMSM are getting more than enough material watching our performances on the pitch without having to give a monkeys about our postings on the Noise!

Who gives a fuck. Stokesie saved Lennon that day then the collapse of Sevco saved Lennon but he lost the run of himself and thought he was bigger than the club. Well we know how that turned out. Now here he is again , a third Sevco collapse away from glory if they dock them enough points because he's a useless excuse for a Celtic manager who would resign if he had shred of integrity. But he doesn't so he won't.
see if you could venture just for a minute from the belief that lenny is the WHOLE problem, you might get somewhere on here, but its villification of our manager without any apportion of blame elsewhere that leads to your being humoured and treated as a hun. Its pish at best and within the rants i read you make some sense, but its is lost and ignored as a result.

Weer strugglin....Theyre no....weev money......they have none.....we hae better players.....but dinny play to their potential, fuck knows why.....we can aw have oor own thoughts on why....but ffs its got tae change man....it will not only be OOR 10.....it will be their CL passport....Am faird.....but I live in hope it changes quickly....or its gawny be a slow carcrash.....
wi nae seatbelt on...