Sparta Prague v Celtic - Thursday 26 November, kick-off 5.55pm live on BT Sport 3

100% agree with you Lennono..if they get the champions league money we're in serious trouble.

If we think it's bad just now with the financial clout we've got, what will it be like when they have the CL money?

Dave king was right when he said that all sevco's got to do is win it once.

I think we've got more problems than most of the fans realise..fk it's so bad that in ten years time we could be trying to stop their ten in a row.
Dont talk utter gash

1 if they have trust haven money and access to unscrupulous funding then they dont need CL money to cripple us.

2 They run at a loss with Europa League income, and thats no taking into account the possibility they fund their players with cash no registered on their accounts.

3 They then need to sustain it every season by buying from same market we need to buy from and can you imagine the horde if they try replacing their players with championship players?

4 Without the 100 million bung from tv money they cant compete without tax haven supply

5 Scottish football will never get access to the tv bung money and without it CL is pipe dream

6 The only way we would need to chase 10 in a row is if we hire another rodgers disaster which is the reason we are in this mess, goaded by the we need to compete with big league wages.

they have ordinary players

but they are miles better than 3rd

unless we break the club then we will always be in same market as them as long as we buy cheap underrated rather than hyped league huge wage cretins who dont want to work for their millions

we got gubbed by Sparta Prague who dont have mega millions

if the huns have access to unscrupulous cloaked finance

then its a waste of time trying to compete

coz it isn't football at that point

but facts suggest that if they are legitimate financed it will take them 10 years just to pay back what they already owe and that doesn't include the 100 million their dead club refused to pay

Away tae feck, bawbag.

You may see others on here get angry at our manager, players, board, sponsors and goodness knows what else. Sometimes justified and sometimes not.

I can guarantee you're the first I've seen to denigrate the club itself.

There's no doubt in my mind you're either

a) a hun or

b) the worst Celtic supporter that's ever drawn a breath or

c) Michael Kelly

Do everyone a favour and just slink back under the stone you crawled from you putrescent little piece of pond scum.

You may see others on here get angry at our manager, players, board, sponsors and goodness knows what else. Sometimes justified and sometimes not.

a) a hun or

c) Michael Kelly

Do everyone a favour and just slink back under the stone you crawled from you putrescent little piece of pond scum.
Michael Kelly :ROFLMAO:
A cold shudder on reading that name Khenny

We can no longer afford to play rash up and at em without better players which means we have to adopt similar systems to other non top tier tv money clubs

which means getting a good manager who can build a defence with speed to counter in europe

same system they use

dont need fancy mega bucks players like Sparta showed last night to compete and they are doing

but it does need a complete rethink on tactics which is not familiar to celtic way or style

but to play that way celtic like to try and play you need best players in uk which we are excluded from by tv money

so its a rock and hard place

you either get a billionaire with deep pockets

a tax haven cloaked finance system

or you change the entire ethos of football when it comes to europe

Just seen wee bit of Lennon's interview on the fitbaw show sky sports canny believe it he said he thinks it's just a wee mental block problem hes been in this situation before😱 so hes experienced players downing tools before and trying to bullshit us the fans once again by saying it's a lesser problem than it is,aye ok hes not gonny come out n say wit he really wants to say on telly but mon to fuck we are not stupid this teams not interested in anything you or your staff have to say theres no way one good result Is gonny turn our season around too late for shite like that am afraid I've never played the game at any decent level and I can see we are badly coached the clubs obviously been asleep at the wheel and thought this manager wid be enough to see us thru lawwel was far too quick to appoint him in the fuckin shower after winning the cup he let his emotions dictate who to appoint in the cold light of day we need a fresh new manager with no ties to us at all for a fresh start somecunt that's not scared to RIP it up and start again these players are at the end of they're cycle its over the tens been a massive weight around our clubs neck the board played upto the bullshit about this season being everything the pressures telling and it's time to change it up troops time for the board to earn they millions

a) a hun or

c) Michael Kelly

Where I have criticised the club? I have criticised how it is being run - as have the rest of you.
Nowhere have I attacked Celtic as a club. You absolute melt.

Aye

your personal attacks are vile

nothing to do with how club run

you haven't suggested any viable better alternative yet.

just lot of messy puke

and its always incoherrent

vulgar and just like a hun
‘Personal attacks’ on a delusional manager who is running the club into the ground? He’ll survive. The club is less likely to.
Grow up you absolute tool.