Sparta Prague v Celtic - Thursday 26 November, kick-off 5.55pm live on BT Sport 3

The guy has his opinions and although i don't necessarily agree with everything he says the same can be said of us all. I think feelings are all over the place right now and we're all a bit irate. He says it how he sees it. Nothing more and we should all chill out a little. HH
Youve every right to be Stevie especially as a season ticket holder paying for your ticket to watch that pish.

He's being realistic! What team fears Celtic anymore? Accies?
Precisely, but Khenny’s too mentally impaired to understand. World class, my arse. European class, my arse. We’re a fucking joke right now and the blame lies with the incompetent slob currently masquerading as a manager.

So Desmond deigned to do a Zoom call with Lenny, from the 19th hole no doubt. That’s how much our club’s current implosion matters to DD: a fucking Zoom call. Fk me.

One hopes Desmond’s opening statement went like this:
“Neil, what the fuck is going on? Why every time I turn on the telly do I see you looking like a Big Issue seller mouthing some shite about our latest humiliation? What the Holy eff? Get your head out of your arse, man, or get tae feck out of the club. If the team don’t steamroll Ross County and show an immediate improvement in set pieces and fitness then don’t come in on Monday. Do you hear me? And while you’re at it get the fuck out of that training gear. If you’re not going to supervise training then don’t wear the gear. You make it look like shite by the way. Are you sleeping in it? Christ knows what the Adidas sales look like with you wandering about making their gear look like fucking bin bags stitched together. Get some smart clothes on you for a change. Have some self respect. At least make it look like you give a fuck.
Listen, Neil, I’m sending one of my staff to monitor you. If you aren’t at training I will know about it. If you aren’t preparing the team with detailed pre and post game analyses I will know about it. If you don’t like it, fuck off.”

It would be nice if that was the conversation. But we’ll all know it was more like,
“Well, Neill, how’s the family.”

We’re fucked.

So Desmond deigned to do a Zoom call with Lenny, from the 19th hole no doubt. That’s how much our club’s current implosion matters to DD: a fucking Zoom call. Fk me.

“Neil, what the fuck is going on? Why every time I turn on the telly do I see you looking like a Big Issue seller mouthing some shite about our latest humiliation? What the Holy eff? Get your head out of your arse, man, or get tae feck out of the club. If the team don’t steamroll Ross County and show an immediate improvement in set pieces and fitness then don’t come in on Monday. Do you hear me? And while you’re at it get the fuck out of that training gear. If you’re not going to supervise training then don’t wear the gear. You make it look like shite by the way. Are you sleeping in it? Christ knows what the Adidas sales look like with you wandering about making their gear look like fucking bin bags stitched together. Get some smart clothes on you for a change. Have some self respect. At least make it look like you give a fuck.
Listen, Neil, I’m sending one of my staff to monitor you. If you aren’t at training I will know about it. If you aren’t preparing the team with detailed pre and post game analyses I will know about it. If you don’t like it, fuck off.”

It would be nice if that was the conversation. But we’ll all know it was more like,

We’re fucked.
1606497514792.png

Are you seriously suggesting we’re a world class club right now, you thick twat?

We always have, and always will be, a world-class club you stupid fucking hun cunt. Perhaps the team may go through stages of form but a real Celtic fan would recognise the distinction between the two.

It's crystal fucking clear you're not a Celtic fan.

Now, as I've said before, bolt back to follow follow, you fucking donut.

We always have, and always will be, a world-class club you stupid fucking hun cunt. Perhaps the team may go through stages of form but a real Celtic fan would recognise the distinction between the two.

It's crystal fucking clear you're not a Celtic fan.

Now, as I've said before, bolt back to follow follow, you fucking donut.
Name one thing that’s world class about us right now. Go on.

Our support, our stadium, our history, the charity work we do, our reputation throughout the football world, whether we're on a good run of form or not, never wanes.

Now, show me one post you've written that sounds like a reasonable Celtic fan?
Our support? No different to a bag of teams, and pretty disunited at the moment.
Our stadium is alright, but not world class. You haven’t travelled much have you?
Our history? What’s world class about it? We’ve won one major international trophy. One. Decades ago. That’s not world class.
Oh, our reputation across the world as nice guys? I’ll give you that. It doesn’t put balls in the net, does it you melt?
It’s telling that you couldn’t admit that our football and our management are so far from world class it’s humiliating.

Our support? No different to a bag of teams, and pretty disunited at the moment.
Our stadium is alright, but not world class. You haven’t travelled much have you?
Our history? What’s world class about it? We’ve won one major international trophy. One. Decades ago. That’s not world class.
Oh, our reputation across the world as nice guys? I’ll give you that. It doesn’t put balls in the net, does it you melt?
It’s telling that you couldn’t admit that our football and our management are so far from world class it’s humiliating.

I've decided it's pointless replying to someone as utterly thick as you obviously are.

If anyone on this board needed proof that you are a hun then they only need to look at your answers to the points I made, above.

Welcome tae the Noise Wanyama,it's shit when ye have tae show yer credentials,Boab, like many of us are veterans of other blogs and forums which were infested by hun trolls and the media,but we get there in the end, ask Docco! this is a great forum,the craic is 90, so buckle up and enjoy Slainthe! 🍺 🥳
Well burped Michael, and welcome Wanyama. This is the best place to come for angst, joy, and tantrums. Never let it change.
And on the current situation. The journey with this board and management team,

We’re fucked.
Dont agree fae desmonds point of view he probs thinking alls not that bad because we've won 9 leagues and almost 12 trophies in a row I dont no wit posters expect Desmond to act like hes a business man the broadsheet will be fine covid aside he appointed ronny cause he was cheap n was just good enough to beat the Aberdeen/huns to the league then cause of Europe he spunked millions on Rodgers a hell of alot of money was spent and alot on pure shite players I might add for how good a tactician Rodgers is hes awful at scouting players the reason he appointed lennon was because of the spend during Brendan's reign that's why I think we wont see a knee jerk reaction by sacking lenny and trying to recruit during January desmond thinks about more than the here and now I wish he would bring suncunt young in and back the guy to the hilt with his own money have a real go at the europa league but it's no gonny happen its unrealistic to expect millions spent in january on players and new manager and think its gonny work very rare for Jan signings to be so successfull in my opinion as much as we want change I dont see it happening anytime soon

Full stops are very useful, you know.

maybe his keyboards fucked,
maybe lenny has issues we dont know about, hope they dont come your way at some stage
i sometimes as a human being, have some sympathy for the shit you take, whether your a hun or not i don't give a fuck, if you are your in the wrong place aye, but hey its not my house, i'm just at the party
then all of a sudden you take away that tiny bit of humanity i feel by being a wank
stop being a cynical wank, there's no need for it

Just ignore this shithead and quit replyin to him. I really don't give a fuck what he thinks. He's just a nasty wee prick. Whether he's a hun or not makes no difference, because he behaves like a hun and one thing I can absolutely guarantee, he's not from Tyrone. So he's a phoney prick.

i've been on the end of the tight marking myself m8, it's just an observation, head down battle through it without being a wank and if you are who you profess to be then it'll come round