Celtic Football Club

lennono

I've supported them fur years....fae the jungle days.....to present...ups and doons....9 in raws.....different managers....different players...cup wins...league wins....Big Cup win.....and I can honestly say that the circumstances now are the lowest for me...everything that can go wrong has went wrong....Big season...10 in a raw season....depressed is an understatement......and I think of this song...and it sort of lifts me in this present chaos...Then I think....some of these present players dinny think its a Grand old team to play for anymair :(

Hail Hail, The Celts are here,
What the hell do we care,
What the hell do we care now ...

For its a Grand Old Team to play for,
For its a Grand Old team to see,
And if you know the history,
Its enough to make your heart go,
Nine-in-a-row.

We don't care what the animals say,
For its all we know,
Is that there going to be a show,
And the Glasgow Celtic will be there.

I've supported them fur years....fae the jungle days.....to present...ups and doons....9 in raws.....different managers....different players...cup wins...league wins....Big Cup win.....and I can honestly say that the circumstances now are the lowest for me...everything that can go wrong has went wrong....Big season...10 in a raw season....depressed is an understatement......and I think of this song...and it sort of lifts me in this present chaos...Then I think....some of these present players dinny think its a Grand old team to play for anymair :(

Nine-in-a-row.

For its all we know,
Sadly noo m8 it's aw about the Money Money Money! They used tae say its a short career so you better make the best of ur say 12-15 yrs! In 3-5 yrs these guys have earned £5M+..Aye ma Heart Fukin bleeds🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

Nine-in-a-row.

For its all we know,
Wiil end this week lennono, the rags tommorow will show the protest and it will be a change. The title is still in our hands we know the drill been here 9 in a row, lot of pride and emotion riding through the Celtic family. Today is only the end of a LC for one season to whoever gets it. More important things to concentrate on now like the fast furious football and high press and first to every loose ball, the old way, we have the players nothing changed, we just need the believe back and that now will only come with change the board have seen tonight the anger, sad as it is we have been here before and came out of it. HH.

Spot on Boab.👏

The Sevconians think this is Dave King's house of cards theory happening right in front of them. The fools, the fools they have only a 5 point lead. The situation could be turned around in short order by competent management. Only incompetence or corruption within the Celtic Board will prevent TIAR. Neither can be forgiven and the Board got a taste of that tonight. Time they started working for the club and not their own selfish, financial interests.

I see Celtic have put out a statement about the reaction of the people who turned up to vent their anger over what has gone so far this season. They said the players had things thrown at them and were shaken by the events and that it was these players who have won 11 trophies in the bounce. If the players were shaken them it would be one of the few times this season that they have been shaken into anything as they have let themselves and everyone else down so far.and the trophies are in the past the people were protesting about the here and now and the worry they have is the title could be lost. In my opinion if things were thrown at players or anyone that is unacceptable .

Good time now to tell SKY to shove it and buy a firestick, heres the impartial analysis from a company who take money from Celtic fans via subscritptions said all along boycott the media, commentators, radio shows, rags, end of the day all hun bastards and soup takers.

I never watch that fat prick anyhow
Shameful how he gets a stage

I am still seething with anger over another shitshow yet again and the club I love and adore been reduced to a complete and utter shambles.
As far as I am concerned our problems now are far bigger than the failings of lenny as manager.
I blame PL and DD for allowing our club to sink to these such low depths.
Lenny should never have been in charge for today's game and as far as I am concerned that call should have been made after the Sparta home defeat.
It has been quite clear for some time now that these players are and will not play for the manager, which in turn means they are not playing for us supporters either, so I will call them unprofessional with such a stinking attitude and many unfit and unworthy of wearing our famous badge.
I do not understand why lenny never resigned when he has quite clearly lost his command within the dressing room which is hardly surprising if any of these scandalous rumours are true.
For PL he has been quite content to let this shitshow continue without the action that was needed to be taken weeks ago, and his total ignorance in letting the standards of the club sink to such a low.
Now an element of our support have vented there fury and showed how disgusted they feel about how this season in particular has been handled.
I am not going to condemn the fans behaviour as I must admit if I was much younger and been in a position to be at CP tonight I surly would have been.
Luckily I am a little bit older and wiser now and realise that these actions will possibly do us way more harm than good.
What manager would want to take over now?
Will expect lenny to walk if not pushed then what?
If PL hasn't got a ready made replacement lined up then he is in contempt of his role within the club and would argue now he needs to go just as much as lenny.
I am so shocked and upset that our club has became so poisonous and I thought I would never see the day, from all the success to this today , where did it all go wrong?