Nasty Nicola doing her best

Why not winter? Haven't we wasted enough money on dross, we are starting to turn into a club that likes to waste money on useless ventures
True john , still a reckless thing to do especially at this time when we are all holed up in the hoose having paid our ST money for not a lot in return. It shows to me at least how out of touch with the rest of society our board are.

Travel insurance? We wouldn't have been out of pocket and wouldn't have risked the health of our players.
That last sentence was tounge in cheek BB about Peter's bonus. Still you have to wonder if there are any board members at the club with a spine enough to say 'peter this is a bad brain fart of an idea at this time' but no it appears not. Yes peter sir , whatever you say peter sir ' ' its sir peter to you bankier ya fn so n so' and now we will be slaughtered again by the MSM ( not that I care about their opinions) but as steviebhoy pointed out earlier whose to say the unnamed player caught the virus over there? I may be wrong about this (feel free to correct me as I hope I'm wrong) but I think I read somewhere that it can take up to ten days plus sometimes before a person might return a positive test result . If I'm correct ( hope I'm not) then we could see the whole squad having to isolate for another 2 weeks. My reasoning behind this train of thought is the christie incident returning from Scotland duties. He has stated that he kept testing negative but still had to isolate anyway. I just hope that our unnamed player will be ok and didnt catch it in Dubai but somewhere in Glasgow, perhaps the sevco changing rooms. If not and our player did catch it in the UAE's then peter is guilty of playing the lottery with our players health.

True john , still a reckless thing to do especially at this time when we are all holed up in the hoose having paid our ST money for not a lot in return. It shows to me at least how out of touch with the rest of society our board are.

That last sentence was tounge in cheek BB about Peter's bonus. Still you have to wonder if there are any board members at the club with a spine enough to say 'peter this is a bad brain fart of an idea at this time' but no it appears not. Yes peter sir , whatever you say peter sir ' ' its sir peter to you bankier ya fn so n so' and now we will be slaughtered again by the MSM ( not that I care about their opinions) but as steviebhoy pointed out earlier whose to say the unnamed player caught the virus over there? I may be wrong about this (feel free to correct me as I hope I'm wrong) but I think I read somewhere that it can take up to ten days plus sometimes before a person might return a positive test result . If I'm correct ( hope I'm not) then we could see the whole squad having to isolate for another 2 weeks. My reasoning behind this train of thought is the christie incident returning from Scotland duties. He has stated that he kept testing negative but still had to isolate anyway. I just hope that our unnamed player will be ok and didnt catch it in Dubai but somewhere in Glasgow, perhaps the sevco changing rooms. If not and our player did catch it in the UAE's then peter is guilty of playing the lottery with our players health.
It varies from person to person for how long it takes to show the symptons, but on average it takes 5-6 days and up to 14 days. Irrespective of where he caught it, I still believe it was a needless risk to our players' wellbeing by travelling to Dubai in the current circumstances.

Couldn't agree more it signals a lack of unity with us the little people who are making sacrificres daily and the points gap is pathetic to say the least. Also for those of us who cannot get to go anywhere it's not in the spirit things. That said if we return and start clawing back points and winning by 4,5 or 6nil every game I'll happily come back on here and change my mind. ( make me change my mind please make me change my mind).The pictures dont look good , the team all sat round round a pool with pints etc but for all we know BB they could be pints of juice, water and not alcohol at all cough cough. I just pray it makes the desired differnce like past times weve come back and wiped the floor with everyone , I honestly thought Aberdeen would cause them problems enough for a point and for 25 minutes they were only to concede a goal and down to 10 men . Game over before it's truly begun once again 🙄 the Don's were in it until that happened

Couldn't agree more it signals a lack of unity with us the little people who are making sacrificres daily and the points gap is pathetic to say the least. Also for those of us who cannot get to go anywhere it's not in the spirit things. That said if we return and start clawing back points and winning by 4,5 or 6nil every game I'll happily come back on here and change my mind. The pictures dont look good , the team all sat round round a pool with pints etc but for all we know BB they could be pints of juice, water and not alcohol at all cough cough. I just pray it makes the desired difference like past times weve come back and wiped the floor with everyone , I honestly thought Aberdeen would cause them problems enough for a point and for 25 minutes they were only to concede a good and down to 10 men . Game over before it's truly begun once again 🙄
It might not matter Winter what they did or where they went,the experts are in meetings now asking the government for Asian style lockdowns,,no sport whatsoever..

HH,.

NULL AND VOID! NULL AND VOID! NULL AND VOID... 😉
I am feeling a bit sorry Bridie Bhoy because this would probably mean the end for sevco,the amount of loans ,transfer fees,wages, etc means the lights go oot,no way back this time
which means we might end up with, John Grieg Way,or Walter Smith Ave,or Slippy Pavement,,etc..where the big hoose used to stand,
that wee bit of good news has just perked me up again,.