Sevco covid breach

Given all the rules regarding COVID. 19 from isolating in a hotel at your on cost
you must have a reasonable excuse for being out of your area
you can’t vist others Unless you are a carer
you cannot travel to take excercise
ect etc etc
unless you are a sevco player in which case you can do as you like

so the next time you are stopped by the police just say I play for sevco it appears to be a get out of jail free card
Tell them you are a hun super spreader

Huns will never vote to leave the Union and thats what an SNP and Independence vote will be if it happens. They voted Brexit that says it all to me. The huns are ingrained right wing bigot tories or ingrained Better together pretencious Labour, they would not vote seperation of the crown, thats their God down in London and Westminster
That doesn't stop the SNP from trying Boab. So if they're not looking for votes why do they ignore Sevcos breach of covid rules🤔

Maybe they shite themselves and feel threatned knowing they have homes and communities to roam about when not at their place of work. Lets be honest do you think the billy boy singing cops will arrive in time when phoned.

COP 'CHANT'

Top cop who led Rangers fraud probe ‘sang sectarian Billy Boys chant as he quizzed Catholic Duff and Phelps boss’​

Free prescriptions for everyone (regardless of wealth)
Free sight tests for everyone (regardless of wealth)
Free baby boxes for everyone (regardless of wealth)

All unnecessary, all shit we can't afford, but all wee vote winners for the wee noisy one pal, now its operation "gain the hun vote" even if she only gets 5% of them she'll see at as job done. She'd fuck a snake to get a vote.

When Police Scotland have concluded their investigation, it leaves one final chance for Peter Lawell to take the correct action and call Sevco out. After all he is on the SFA's committee.

If he doesn't do it as the CEO of Celtic, surely he has a duty to protect all other Scottish clubs and the integrity of Scottish football. Failure to do so, would be an appalling dereliction of duty, in my opinion.

In this instance, he cannot make the case, that he was not aware of the transgression, as alleged in the case of the FWA.

From a Celtic point of view, failure to do so, cements completely the argument, that he is wedded to the 'Old Firm' scenario and will not rock the boat. It will show his acceptance of, and support for the continuation myth.

Personally I don't think he will do anything, because he is a gutless coward, scared of everything Ibrox.

All unnecessary, all shit we can't afford, but all wee vote winners for the wee noisy one pal, now its operation "gain the hun vote" even if she only gets 5% of them she'll see at as job done. She'd fuck a snake to get a vote.
:confused: whit kinda snake

anybody that votes snp efter this needs therapy.....they hun bastards jist dae whit they like n fuck awe gets said...oor board should be sayin somethin anaw but as usuall f all...bet maist a their squad should be isolatin...if the rules were applied n the hud tae field a reserve team fur 2 games it could blaw the title race back open..
n their farter wid go...thats how f akl will happen

If you saw her husband at the inquiry, you'd realise she is fucking a snake

NS is playing a game at being neutral!
Shes not being neutral Starry, the Dubai incident (that her government signed off) she stuck the boot into us immediately, not Scottish football as a whole but Celtic, just Celtic. Now the huns go to a party, breaking every rule possible , something that Celtic never did, and she's saying Scottish football needs to get its act together, no mention of Sevco at all.
Shes doing the age old political thing, she assumes that her core vote is safe so goes chasing opposing votes. Just like Tony B Liar, he assumed the socialist vote was his so chased the Tory vote.
Hideous self serving bastards the lot of them.

Can anyone tell me why Labour can no longer challenge the SNP if votes are such an issue in play with Scottish football?
:unsure: They stood with the tories in 2014 did they're bidding , when in actual fact if they had stepped aside a let the tories run with it they could have kept face even strengthened there ranks .
instead they actually climbed over each other to tell everyone to remain,spread lies ,shout anyone down who questioned them and paid for it at the next election ,,,,plus all there members all look like they were on the greenpeace bus back from clacton

this sums up there attitude towards Scotland they sent all there english members up to tell us asda would put the prices up