Lambert, the Celtic job and his "reputation"

Winter

Stunned but not surprised and glad to hear that Paul Lambert has said that he doesnt want to be considered for the Celtic manager post. What I'm stunned at is his deluded mindset from his interview about the post. He said that he isnt interested in the job because he " doesnt want to tarnish his reputation and relationship with the Celtic supporters " . Is he so deluded that he believes he still has a good relationship and good reputation with the Celtic supporters having taken the soup for so long now? Cant believe this guy, his "relationship " with us has long been tarnished and I don't know a single supporter who would want him as manager even without the soup hes taken. His managerial abilities are so far off the standard we require. I suspect that he knows this and this is just a deflection. I could be wrong but I'd be surprised to find any on the noise who'd be for his appointment, if I'm wrong about that please feel free to shoot me down.

Paul Lambert says he doesn’t want Celtic job as he doesn’t want to risk relationship with fans via @OneFootball. Read it here:

Brilliant player but there would be uproar if he was made manager
Especially given all the negative comments hes made about us even when we were untouchable hes one I'm sure who has said that the 9 isnt the same as the other 9 as sevco werent present for all 9. No mention of the cheating that went on for the 9 to be equalled in the first place which makes their 9 the lesser of the 3 for me. Loved him as a technically gifted Celtic player, dont rate him as a manager his stats are unconvincing and nowhere near that of the likes of Moyes and his so called relationship with us is all in his head.

I laugh when i hear that ,so because they died our latest 9 is lesser 😂its our fault that they cheated and got fucked out the league..aye right ye are 😂he's delusional if he thinks that and hes nowhere near good enough to manage us.Scored a few crackers against the monkeys right enough.HH

This from wiki:-

Lambert achieved success managing in England's lower divisions and guided Norwich City into English football's Premier League with successive promotions in 2009–10 and 2010–11. After keeping Norwich in the Premier League in 2011–12, he managed Aston Villa for three seasons. Lambert was appointed Blackburn Rovers manager in November 2015, before leaving the club in May 2016. Lambert became head coach of Wolverhampton Wanderers in November 2016 but was dismissed at the end of the season.[3]

Lambert was appointed manager of Stoke City in January 2018, but he was unable to prevent relegation to the Championship and left the club soon afterwards. Lambert became manager of Ipswich Town in October 2018, but he was unable to prevent relegation to League One, and later left the club in February 2021 after failing to mount a promotion challenge.

Hardly commendable statistics to be considered for the Celtic job. It seems every time the job is available he just comes out and says "I'm not interested" we dont know if hes ever really been considered good enough anyway. Still it's an easy way to take the tabloids money. " Wheres ra burds " and any other player should do the same and take their money for saying I'm not interested as well , anything anti-Celtic is worth a couple of hundred bucks from the rags.

Stunned but not surprised and glad to hear that Paul Lambert has said that he doesnt want to be considered for the Celtic manager post. What I'm stunned at is his deluded mindset from his interview about the post. He said that he isnt interested in the job because he " doesnt want to tarnish his reputation and relationship with the Celtic supporters " . Is he so deluded that he believes he still has a good relationship and good reputation with the Celtic supporters having taken the soup for so long now? Cant believe this guy, his "relationship " with us has long been tarnished and I don't know a single supporter who would want him as manager even without the soup hes taken. His managerial abilities are so far off the standard we require. I suspect that he knows this and this is just a deflection. I could be wrong but I'd be surprised to find any on the noise who'd be for his appointment, if I'm wrong about that please feel free to shoot me down.

Paul Lambert says he doesn’t want Celtic job as he doesn’t want to risk relationship with fans via @OneFootball. Read it here:

Thank fuck cause hes a hun prick and far from a legend at celtic ffs oh and hes a shit manager fuck him he keeps talkin about us but he disnae want the job so hes using us to keep his shitty profile up prick

Hun bastard. Cried about "rangers" being "relegated"...slap on the wrist would have been enough apparently (they barely got a slap on the wrist). We only damaged ourselves, scotland need a strong rangers blah blah blah blah.....he can fuck off.
He's a Soup taking Hun Bastard.. Fuk Im!! 🤬🤬🤬🤬🤬.. Prob wan ae the Deluded 🤡🤡 that thinks the FILTH wur TRIPLE RELEGATED!! 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

I wouldn't stop at ex players. I'd extend that to people who support us. Playing for us or supporting us is not reason to manage us.
We could go further, nobody that supports us should play for us, in fact nobody that supports us should get a season ticket 🙄
As for these cunts that enjoy the odd bowl of soup.....
Fuck i had tomato soup for lunch today.
🐈

Hun bastard. Cried about "rangers" being "relegated"...slap on the wrist would have been enough apparently (they barely got a slap on the wrist). We only damaged ourselves, scotland need a strong rangers blah blah blah blah.....he can fuck off.
Huns never got relegated a guy had a bet and lost it that they would get relegated, they got liquidated and thus became a new club, having to apply for a licence to play football and to gain entry into Scottish football and Europe until after 3 years accounts to show as a club, hence also the bet not winning a quarter of a million for the guy, there was no club to relegate it had died with his bet becoming lost and void.
No relegation, demotion or punishment, they were liquidated and to reform as a new club/newco, simple as, club has to have a licence the huns had none of the below, club died with its debts.
1614721926167.png

I honestly don't get this hatred for Paul Lambert, a highly successful player who served Celtic with distinction on the park and carried himself well off the park too if memory serves me correctly.
Do I want him as manager? No, but thats based on his lack of success as a manager, nothing more.
But because he doesn't sound like a fully fledged member of the Green Brigade he's a prick, a cunt, a hun a soup taker? Mon te fuck bhoys!

I honestly don't get this hatred for Paul Lambert, a highly successful player who served Celtic with distinction on the park and carried himself well off the park too if memory serves me correctly.
Do I want him as manager? No, but thats based on his lack of success as a manager, nothing more.
But because he doesn't sound like a fully fledged member of the Green Brigade he's a prick, a cunt, a hun a soup taker? Mon te fuck bhoys!
👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏

But wit about his hatred of us hes not hiding it he keeps the same club lie going aswell hes shouting he wid never manage us I mean theres no need for him to spout all this nonsense hoopy thats why I dont like him hes not exactly endearing himself to us is he??

Liked him as a player & no dont want him as manager but hating him is a bit much, all the media & there staff & anyone involved or wanting a job in media has to keep the lie going, seems a prerequisite for any of the jobs. So not surprised he says those things, they all do. Do I hate them all, no but fuck them all.

We could go further, nobody that supports us should play for us, in fact nobody that supports us should get a season ticket 🙄
As for these cunts that enjoy the odd bowl of soup.....
Fuck i had tomato soup for lunch today.
🐈
Knew it ya soup takin Jiner yi
Well slept wi a jiner yi
Yir just a soup takin Catsturd
Yir just a soop takin Catsturd
Oh and Lamberts shite as Manager

HH 😻