School Days

Henry Hall, former Dundee Utd and Forfar player, was my PE Teacher at Kirkton High School. Everyone hated him because he was a very angry wee man.
I mentioned in a post earlier this week that I went to an Army boarding school between 74-78 at Dunblane.
We had to go to school in the evenings too. 6:30-7:45. We also had school on a Saturday morning 9-12. By the time I got there aged 9 I had already been to four schools and could barely read or write. I had to repeat Primary 6 which was devastating at the time. But it did help me to catch up.
Went to School in Dundee after I left Dunblane. Left high school with zero qualifications.
Went to College in my late 30s, got the entry qualifications for Dundee Uni.
In 2010 I graduated with a Degree in Environmental Science/ Geography.
Good on you Richybhoy. Well done mate

I went to St Andrew but had to leave due to an....emmmm....lets say a disagreement with the Cranhill. Moved to Lochend in Easterhouse, which is my local secondary school. My 1st day the head teacher sat me down and gave me a list of people I had to stay away from...the trouble makers. Every single person on the list was my mate!! Had to sit there and pretend it didn't know them.

A wiz the same m8 then around lunchtime on 1st day at 'Big School' pulled in by head fur daein a Wanker in fae 3rd Yr ad been boxing wae during Summer Holidays🤣🤣🤣.. Tae be honest thot the Cunt wiz a HUN but turned oot wiz just a BAD TIM🤬🤬🤬🤬.. Said he get me oot ae school.. Still Waiting🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

Had a Woodwork Fuhrer ehTeacher he had a habit of throwing wooden mallets at you
Well he did at Sumcunt else he ducked I didny caught right in the Heid whole class was laughing so was Dee Fuckingfuhrer.
well ma dad told me sumcunt hits you you hit them back. Well I played hooker fur the first team at school had a great wee throw for a wee handed cunt. I knew the minute it left my hand he was getting a dull one have to say the satisfaction I got from the Crack of his entire Right side of his jaw was well Orgasmic you see when you laugh yir eyes are shut. The look of shock Teeth snotters and blood 🩸 on his unconscious face.
mmmmmmmmm
He was off work longer than I was suspended 6 months had epi/fits I got nuffin as Ma Dad said to the head he throw first and hit the wrong one he threw second and didn’t up to you we can get the police.
it’s funny didn’t get him as ma teacher again got a new one called Sasquatch big dirty Orange Tattoed fuckwit tried to make ma life a misery cost me a job as a carpenter (Jiner ) ended up doon the pits as Maggie had started her shit.
But loved school Rugby allowed to hit Huns who were shite at it and by fuck I hit the bastards hard Mm
We even poured a wee yellow bucket o pish on Sasquatch’s face Fenian pish on an Orange Bastards (doon the Stairwell) Puss.
Thanks Hoopy pished or naw Memories.

HH 👏👏

Had a Woodwork Fuhrer ehTeacher he had a habit of throwing wooden mallets at you
Well he did at Sumcunt else he ducked I didny caught right in the Heid whole class was laughing so was Dee Fuckingfuhrer.
well ma dad told me sumcunt hits you you hit them back. Well I played hooker fur the first team at school had a great wee throw for a wee handed cunt. I knew the minute it left my hand he was getting a dull one have to say the satisfaction I got from the Crack of his entire Right side of his jaw was well Orgasmic you see when you laugh yir eyes are shut. The look of shock Teeth snotters and blood 🩸 on his unconscious face.
mmmmmmmmm
He was off work longer than I was suspended 6 months had epi/fits I got nuffin as Ma Dad said to the head he throw first and hit the wrong one he threw second and didn’t up to you we can get the police.
it’s funny didn’t get him as ma teacher again got a new one called Sasquatch big dirty Orange Tattoed fuckwit tried to make ma life a misery cost me a job as a carpenter (Jiner ) ended up doon the pits as Maggie had started her shit.
But loved school Rugby allowed to hit Huns who were shite at it and by fuck I hit the bastards hard Mm
We even poured a wee yellow bucket o pish on Sasquatch’s face Fenian pish on an Orange Bastards (doon the Stairwell) Puss.
Thanks Hoopy pished or naw Memories.

HH 👏👏
Tried Rubgy wance m8 when Fitbaw training wiz cancelled, could not get used tae throwing baw backwards🤣🤣 Got tae say as sumwan that wiz sent aff 11 times Rugby might have been mare ma Cup ae tea fur hooking Cunts & getting away wae it!! 🤣🤣🤣🤣.. Always followed Scotland mind yi & a few Hun like Ref decisions CERTAINLY robbed us of Grand Slam this yr🤬🤬🤬