Celtic v Falkirk - Scottish Cup 3rd round, Saturday 3 April, Kick-off 7.30pm - all comments here

I don't get all this Griffiths hate? Everybody keeps saying that he can't keep his fitness etc.. the only time he's had a supposed issue with fitness is under lennon and he isnt the first this season we had a whole team that couldn't last after 60 minutes but Griffiths seems to be the fall guy. I personally don't want to get rid of him his goals win games and he plays for the shirt unlike some this year. Also I've heard tales that he did actually work on his fitness pre season. I still think Christie, edouard and duffy have caused more this season than leigh Griffiths. Just my opinion guys

Wit

Ano he's no been any good this full season really was just meaning to have a fit griff in the squad he wid be good aff the bench but I agree about the clear out that's needed 26 mins all this nice outside the box still hardly bothered the keeper its just no good enuf
Tae be honest m8 a cdny care less about Griff coming aff the bench tae score, we should be Battering teams in Scotland! 🤬🤬🤬.. As it stands we're watching the SAME FUKIN PISH WK AFTER WK AFTER WK AFTER WK AFTER WK😴😴😴😴😴😴😴😴😴

I don't get all this Griffiths hate? Everybody keeps saying that he can't keep his fitness etc.. the only time he's had a supposed issue with fitness is under lennon and he isnt the first this season we had a whole team that couldn't last after 60 minutes but Griffiths seems to be the fall guy. I personally don't want to get rid of him his goals win games and he plays for the shirt unlike some this year. Also I've heard tales that he did actually work on his fitness pre season. I still think Christie, edouard and duffy have caused more this season than leigh Griffiths. Just my opinion guys
Don't hate him m8 but Eddie still scores goals altho he looks dis-interested! This team is JUST FUKIN DUN.. GET THEM AW TAE FUK & START FAE SCRATCH!!! 🤬🤬🤬🤬

Tae be honest m8 a cdny care less about Griff coming aff the bench tae score, we should be Battering teams in Scotland! 🤬🤬🤬.. As it stands we're watching the SAME FUKIN PISH WK AFTER WK AFTER WK AFTER WK AFTER WK😴😴😴😴😴😴😴😴😴
Ano mate fair douse was just thinking aloud wid save us bit of cash if he snapped out his pish lifestyle wit ever he's upto its actually annoying as fuck seeing a player waste they're talent getting paid to play fitbaw we wid awe love to pull they hoops on at paradise ffs🤬

He's been there & Dun it tho m8. Quad Tbl, don't think he has the desire anymare & DEFO has outside problems Sadly! 😏😏

If rumours are rite then I hope he gets the help he needs am no gonny diss someone for having problems but he's in a privileged position he wid get better help than me anytime he needs it so ur rite it shows a lack of hunger to do the rite things its a shame but all good things come to an end 😔

0-0 against a useless Falkirk team there was a time I would be screaming for Eddie to come on but I dont care who Kennedy brings on the whole team are crap total domination and still cant score.

If rumours are rite then I hope he gets the help he needs am no gonny diss someone for having problems but he's in a privileged position he wid get better help than me anytime he needs it so ur rite it shows a lack of hunger to do the rite things its a shame but all good things come to an end 😔
He's had MARE than enuf chances m8 & prob end up bak at Hibs having achieved a LOT MARE than most! Basically the Invincibles team has crumbled BIG-TIME & we go again! Diff style, diff players & Fukin Kennedy tae Fuk or tae the Wumins team 🤣🤣but 0 Influence on 1st team!! 🤬🤬