Scottish Cup Draw

aye mate...when wiz the last time we drew them in the 4th roon....timin couldny a been any better fur them plus they got a hame draw....a fix as ever there wiz wan....wance everythins back tae normal we ll steam roll the cheatin rats....covid canni heko thum fur ever
There wiz NAE WAY Krankie wiz gonny allow a Cup Final wae pubs open on May 22nd wae us & The FILTH in it! 😏😏.. On the plus side efter we Fuk the SCUM we can go out & enjoy the day knowing theirs NAE Knuckodraggaz we have tae batter on the way hame!! 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

We've been poor more or less the whole season, but I've absolutely no fear about this game. I'll go further, if any of our players DO fear this game, then, the sooner they leave Celtic the better. This is a glorious opportunity for them to achieve a degree of redemption. For themselves, AND the club. What a wonderful start to a new era it would be to stuff them in their own backyard. Bring it on.

If you've supported Celtic long enuf and turned up at greyskull with Ian Andrew's and biggins etc to play against half the England team, turning up to play that pish nowadays should be a fucking blessing.
I'd fancy beating them every day of the week
Last 2 games better team
We’re just lacking a cutting edge
If we get Eddie to turn up ....

If you've supported Celtic long enuf and turned up at greyskull with Ian Andrew's and biggins etc to play against half the England team, turning up to play that pish nowadays should be a fucking blessing.
I'd fancy beating them every day of the week
Last 2 games better team
We’re just lacking a cutting edge
If we get Eddie to turn up ....
He ll be trying to get himself noticed so he ll probably play a blinder

There's no way Howe, or any other new manager, will come straight in and play the zombies in his second game in charge.

It might be better for everyone if he's announced but spends his time evaluating the squad and scouting new recruits.

There's no way Howe, or any other new manager, will come straight in and play the zombies in his second game in charge.

It might be better for everyone if he's announced but spends his time evaluating the squad and scouting new recruits.
I get were you are coming from Larry but imho your mistaken, playing the deady bears early if he changes our format of play would be the best time to get them, we have the better players with one or two exceptions and if we get an early lift from the new appointment then the huns will be back in their box sooner than we hoped,if we lose Eddie will know even more what changes are needed for next season, and of course next season he wont be going into the Glasgow Derby blind to the surrounding circus.

The sooner the better for me.

I get were you are coming from Larry but imho your mistaken, playing the deady bears early if he changes our format of play would be the best time to get them, we have the better players with one or two exceptions and if we get an early lift from the new appointment then the huns will be back in their box sooner than we hoped,if we lose Eddie will know even more what changes are needed for next season, and of course next season he wont be going into the Glasgow Derby blind to the surrounding circus.

Have to agree get him in rite away

Me too, 50. Did Lou Macari not beat them in his first game ? Might be wrong about that. Yip, the sooner he gets to grips with things the better. I'm beginning to feel the adrenalin flowing again, just wish it was confirmed. Until then, well, I'll not take anything for granted.

Larry I believe he will come in and play against them and he will have help and will watch all the media available to Celtic on the opposition. It will be a no pressure game on Howe, it will be the players who want to remain and obtain new contracts who will have to step up to the mark. Celtics next game and all SPFL games are dead rubbers, he should give the nucleus of the squad for the cup game time out, let Klamala Ayeti, Johnson, Griffiths,Forrest, Rogic, all play for 90 mins and give real game time, then assess the SC selection, if Celtic advance then a full squad is needed fully fit.