Scottish Cup Draw

Let's just get him in first. Signed and sealed. I would prefer if it was left to John Kennedy and Strachan. If they win, the fear factor from the Cesspit will be even greater. Because if such a non entity and limited management team can do it, then what will a proper and well organised one engineer?

Get him in now give the place a massive lift ...as it stands this under performing team should have won the last two against this crowd with a bit more know Howe on making the right calls tactically at different stages of the game.
If it's left to Kennedy and Strachan I don't see anything changing with the end result.

Let's just get him in first. Signed and sealed. I would prefer if it was left to John Kennedy and Strachan. If they win, the fear factor from the Cesspit will be even greater. Because if such a non entity and limited management team can do it, then what will a proper and well organised one engineer?
Aye Pod but what if Kennedy went there and won, then went for a shower, well you all know were I'm going with this, get the new guy in ra morra.

I get were you are coming from Larry but imho your mistaken, playing the deady bears early if he changes our format of play would be the best time to get them, we have the better players with one or two exceptions and if we get an early lift from the new appointment then the huns will be back in their box sooner than we hoped,if we lose Eddie will know even more what changes are needed for next season, and of course next season he wont be going into the Glasgow Derby blind to the surrounding circus.

The sooner the better for me.
Maybe. We're asking the guy to work miracles with a squad low in confidence who can only play for 60 mins, though.

I'm all for the hopeful version of events, however.

Martinez won 29.1% with Swansea and 42.7% with Everton. Both had bigger or much bigger budgets than Bournemouth.

Please, Jesus, no.
Also, before Liverpool the Rat amassed 36% of points available to his teams (all with bigger budgets than Bournemouth) whereas Howe amassed 49% of points at both his clubs.

Howe > the Rat > a lot of others > Martinez

Troops the manager will be the one DD choses not us. I know we all like to put our opinions on this forum. But when did the board ever listen to us. They sit their with their power and look down at us and say fans opinions are important, but not when it comes to board matters ie picking players managers etc etc. We have no voice, we are expected to buy season tickets and club merchandise. If it wasn't for us their is no club. Time the board stopped being ostriches and listened to the supporters. ☘️☘️

probably a fix so they dont get us in the semis or the final...get us early in the hope kennedy s still there or new managers jist in the door...n it yae think 2010/2011 season n this season wiz horrific fur the cheatin....wait tae nxt season wae the automatic champions league place....it will be aff worse than the 2 pit the gither
Who remembers last time wee played them in Scottish cup 4-0 me thinks HH

1617668473037.png

Money talks if it did not Kennedy would be confirmed manager last week. A season book and all the merchandise, sponsorship, TV revenue from Celtic TV around the globe and hospitality is the glue that keeps a business going and without it no-one is giving money to clubs to pay players etc.
Same for all clubs even small clubs are reliant on punters coming in to watch their product and community investment, fans have the power when organised and having the same focus and that is to be treated even if as customers to a fair deal for the buck.

We need a name then the yl be after us for our season ticket money give it to Kennedy there will be 20000 empty seats