“Howe is not the Messiah,” Commons savages Eddie Howe’s managerial Record

Commons is a soup-taking pish talker for pish talking rag. If it wasn't for Celtic that wee clown would have won zilch.

Docco, you really need some talking therapy ffs! Just give the job to Kennedy and he can take us soaring to the dizzy heights of mediocrity eh?
Commons is that Fukin Thick even Sky DONT WANT HIM! 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣.. Wae Boydchunko & McFudden they now have their Stella pair of ABSOLUTE FUKIN BELL-ENDS!! 🤣🤣🤣🤣.. Noticed Hayley 'Hun Bastard' McQueen mumbling SHITE on Sky Sports News y/day, prob no long before she's wheeled oot agane tae replace Barber🤬🤬🤬.. Cannot STAND THE FAT 🐄🐄🐄COW, Fukin DESPISED us winning everything hence there was around 15 Mins of build up tae games & virtually zero after it! Pretty sure they cut the end of us winning the Dbl Tbl against Motherwell when I wiz up the Toon watching in a pub b4 we lifted the Cup! Hopefully they leave the 'Talentless' Bimbo reading aff an Autocue coz she knows ABSOLUTELY FUK AW ABOUT ANYTHING!! 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

Frank McAvennie..............

I think the next manager will sign a new captain.

I do not think Callum McGregor is the future captain. There is nothing wrong with Callum but he seems like quiet boy.

I would take the pressure and responsibility off him and let him go and play the game. Take if off him and bring somebody in to become the next captain.

Callum is a tippy-tappy player. I don’t think Callum has what is needed in his locker. I don’t think it would help anyone if he was given it.

“We need an incoming centre-half or centre-midfielder to do it. Somebody who is going to stamp his authority on the dressing room. We need somebody with experience because there is the nucleus of a good team there but they are young.

I agree....Calmac would be a better player withoot the armband......
I would have Ajer as captain Offer him it and hope he doesn’t leave

Or better still, give it to mediocre Howe , the Bournemouth Lennon 😱

Actually, that's disrespectful to Lenny who has played and managed at the highest level and has been very successful in doing so
So good he lost us an historic 10iar. So good he managed to allow decent players to regress. So good he wouldn't know a tactic if he met one in his porridge. So good that we were an embarrassment in Europe. So good that he never knew who his best team were. So good he insisted on starting players week in and week out when they were clearly off form and so good that the players he played were huffing and puffing after 45 minutes.
The list is endless.

I worried about Howe being too nice till I watched some videos of him on YouTube. He bollocks the players when he needs to but it's not his go to strategy. That's as it should be.

Commons is a soup-taking journeyman. Daily Mail? That's an embarrassing link to our club. His girlfriend must be ashamed of what he's become.

No one has ever claimed that Howe could be a 'Messiah'. Commons is making a classical debating trick. Shooting down a claim that he has invented. The media cling to it like a drunk hangs to a lamp post. More for support than for illumination. Commons is just a 'rent a quote' stirrer and the dogs all bark at parked cars.

Definitely no the messiah 😂😂 do you remember the “I have risen” post I fuckin day jesus 😂😂😂😂🍆🍆🍆😂😂😂😂

A messiah is not required in Scotland for whats been witnessed with recent events covidiots and SFA etc, it's a fucking lawyer or a Fergus that was required.

“Howe is not the Messiah,” Commons savages Eddie Howe’s managerial Record and hails “Superstar” Steven Gerrard...​

1617661815958.png

From their backgrounds.....I would say Slippy is more streetwise....but Eddie Howe is more intelligent...it will be interesting when we play them under Howe......I think Howe will get the best out of our players.....more than Slippy has out of his.....Maybe Eddie will enjoy the pressure. ....Yep.....we will know after 2 seasons whether Eddie Howe is the Messiah......or a failure....And we all know that a failure is allowing the huns to get 2 in a row ....Its all about CL cash now...between us and the huns.......But..one thing is sure...we have to support him...even when we are not at our best yet....

Or better still, give it to mediocre Howe , the Bournemouth Lennon 😱

Actually, that's disrespectful to Lenny who has played and managed at the highest level and has been very successful in doing so
It would be good if the club did their best to protect the next manager from the arseholes that is the Scottish press, if Kennedy is staying the he should be front and centre at each press briefing his opening line should be sorry guys but the manager is taking an extra training session with the team, but if you want to leave a specific question then I'll make sure that you can get the answer in due course thanks for being here. This should be standard practice and if anyone prints or says anything ontv we should sue. No more Mr Nice guys fuck them all. Let's play them at their own game HH

Not for the first time I think that Celtic fc should be more selfish, if the clubs will not stand up to the huns we should take the following steps, currently the Premier league is built on most clubs banking 4 visits from the Glasgow clubs if we don't take any tickets then we half the income that these clubs bank on we should be quite open about the reason and we should refuse TV coverage unless it is supplied by us, even the huns need us to provide our half of the Glasgow Derby. I have said this before PL was wrong we are a club like no other we don't need the huns HH.