The Celtic Trust and Other Bits and Pieces

Did ye press yer wee finger on the bit in green where it says “What is our share proposal”?

Naw?
Does the heading say

The Celtic Trust and Other Bits and Pieces ,press yer wee finger ,,,aye the wee one ,on the bit in green where it doth say ''what is our share proposal?​

NAW IT DISNAE
:cautious:nowonder nae knt reads yer posts :LOL:

Does the heading say

The Celtic Trust and Other Bits and Pieces ,press yer wee finger ,,,aye the wee one ,on the bit in green where it doth say ''what is our share proposal?​

NAW IT DISNAE
:cautious:nowonder nae knt reads yer posts :LOL:

Seriously.....press the big rectangular green bit that says “What is our share proposal” and up will come the other bits and pieces.....I await your apology 😛

Naw

and you'll have a long wait

You can be so difficult and spiteful at times.....I have feelings you know.....all you had to do was click on the green rectangle and all would have been revealed.....:)

J

Can I ask is the end game fan ownership?or is it just more of a say on things the trust wants the shares for?

I would think it's the latter.....It would take a long time and a lot of money to have enough shares to tip the scales the Trust's way.....and I don't think Desmond and the hedge funds are for selling to the Trust...:unsure:no shit sherlock

You're telling porkies again...:D
naw am no

want me to contact WC to delete :rolleyes: another thread of yours ,,,go on i've already asked for a tumbleweed emoji for your thread :LOL:

naw am no

want me to contact WC to delete :rolleyes: another thread of yours ,,,go on i've already asked for a tumbleweed emoji for your thread :LOL:

Forgive me for having a wee chuckle here.....A quick synopsis of events so far.

You initially asked where the other bits and pieces are re the thread title.....I did show you how to access said bits and pieces you somehow didn’t know how to access.....you then say “I’m no for tellin” when I’ve already shown you how to access the said bits and pieces you wanted want to see.....confusing huh?.....you then want me to somehow “make you” access the said link to the bits and pieces that you initially asked to see.....I can understand why you want to have the good captain erase your contribution to this thread.....it just might be for the best to save you any further embarrassment.....failing that.....bite me! 😛

Forgive me for having a wee chuckle here.....A quick synopsis of events so far.

You initially asked where the other bits and pieces are re the thread title.....I did show you how to access said bits and pieces you somehow didn’t know how to access.....you then say “I’m no for tellin” when I’ve already shown you how to access the said bits and pieces you wanted want to see.....confusing huh?.....you then want me to somehow “make you” access the said link to the bits and pieces that you initially asked to see.....I can understand why you want to have the good captain erase your contribution to this thread.....it just might be for the best to save you any further embarrassment.....failing that.....bite me! 😛

:oops: is there something yer no tellin me