100 Days To Go.

Left school went doon the hole (pit) work life. Dundee Utd beat Dundee League cup 3-0. Celtic beat da Huns 1-0 Scottish cup and joined hands with the Huns in the Middle of the Pitch bet that disny happen again. Sheep won the League.
Left skill wi 9 O levels strange I only sat 5
Love this version o Cooontdooown

Still in Detention but hitting the heights at School rugby played the local fee piyers
First time I was a sheep shagger by thur big Wing forward took 25 minutes he had the ball 🏈 ran to my left thought he was gonna score lined up boom dropped the ball lying in a heap I went Baaaaa. Karma as bitch
Beat all comers that last year even the Welsh in Cardiff saw the game at the Arms park the Welsh singing was Afuckingmazing. Hairs neck standing.

HH 🏈

We’re on the March wi ally’s army
Aboot ti fuck up in Argentina
But at least the players aw got a shoat o a car just the 1 car.
3rd year at skill pre-lims Exams ti you younguns. Saw ma first tit at Gullane Beach
Sandy Jardine (get yir minds oot the gutter)
This is the year I hit a teacher with a widden hammer (hard to believe one passed one’s English O’Leeval) see previous post.
mammories