Thank God its over.

Lubos left peg

I know we still have a couple of games left but they mean nothing. Today's match was a dead rubber in terms of the title but its importance lay in us stopping their invincible talk.....unfortunately, we failed miserably. Be in no doubt, should the scum go the league season without defeat, their squad will be held up higher, in terms of Scottish football achievements, than our invincible treble winners. The same as their anti-football run to Manchester gets more praise than our swashbuckling run to Seville.
Today was the last important game of the season for us. I for one am glad it's all over!! As seasons go, it has been the worse in my lifetime. I know there is a lot of fans on here who remember the 80s and 90s. But for me this has been the worse.
I would love for this squad and coaching staff to be completely dismantled now. Not in the summer or at the end of the season....now. Send the players that want away on holiday. Get Kennedy to fuck now. Play the reserves or the woman. Let Brown take the team for the last couple of games. Play the players who want to be here next season so the new manager, whoever he may be, can see them.

I know we still have a couple of games left but they mean nothing. Today's match was a dead rubber in terms of the title but its importance lay in us stopping their invincible talk.....unfortunately, we failed miserably. Be in no doubt, should the scum go the league season without defeat, their squad will be held up higher, in terms of Scottish football achievements, than our invincible treble winners. The same as their anti-football run to Manchester gets more praise than our swashbuckling run to Seville.
Today was the last important game of the season for us. I for one am glad it's all over!! As seasons go, it has been the worse in my lifetime. I know there is a lot of fans on here who remember the 80s and 90s. But for me this has been the worse.
I would love for this squad and coaching staff to be completely dismantled now. Not in the summer or at the end of the season....now. Send the players that want away on holiday. Get Kennedy to fuck now. Play the reserves or the woman. Let Brown take the team for the last couple of games. Play the players who want to be here next season so the new manager, whoever he may be, can see them.
Lubo two trophies they got pumped in there is no such thing as a domestic invincible if yopu get pumped in the cups, the domestic season is a treble all achieved unbeaten to become domestically unbeaten, what they will have achieved is an unbeaten title run, they are not invincible.

However, they will like the pretence of been the same club as the established 1872 Rangers, hang onto it to fleece the gullibles with DVD sales of invincible and 55, however, we know what happend in 2012 and we saw them get pumped by the SPFLs two saints, if it quacks it's a duck and this invincible and 55 claim is a decoy, The sad thing is PL and the board wanted this tribute act back and were prepared to welcome them back as an old firm, its nothing personal its only our oard and theirs taking care of business which is to fuck the fans over and increase the value of their shares in our club, harsh but true, they welcomed the tribute act and refused to acknowledge the Res12 issue that would have had to call into question the tribute act who in turn would have to admitt the fact that it had nothing to do with them as they are not Rangers 1872 they are The Rangers International football Club Ltd and established 2012, thats the truth and the cold hard facts.

Chadwick.jpg

Lubo two trophies they got pumped in there is no such thing as a domestic invincible if yopu get pumped in the cups, the domestic season is a treble all achieved unbeaten to become domestically unbeaten, what they will have achieved is an unbeaten title run, they are not invincible.

However, they will like the pretence of been the same club as the established 1872 Rangers, hang onto it to fleece the gullibles with DVD sales of invincible and 55, however, we know what happend in 2012 and we saw them get pumped by the SPFLs two saints, if it quacks it's a duck and this invincible and 55 claim is a decoy, The sad thing is PL and the board wanted this tribute act back and were prepared to welcome them back as an old firm, its nothing personal its only our oard and theirs taking care of business which is to fuck the fans over and increase the value of their shares in our club, harsh but true, they welcomed the tribute act and refused to acknowledge the Res12 issue that would have had t casll inot question the tribute act who in turn would have to admitt the fact that it had nothing to do with them as they are not Rangers 1872m they are The Rangers International football Club Ltd and established 2012, thats the truth and the cold hard facts.

The huns are looking at the tag the Arsenal squad of 2003-04 got. They only won the league that year. That arsenal squad are looked upon like gods down here for their achievements. I guarantee the media will try to paint this year's huns in the same light. Our achievements have constantly been down played. The invincible treble was only won because there wasn't a "strong Rangers".....this hun team will be painted as the mighty team the rose to take on the Celtic juggernaut and stop them!!! Undefeated.....funny isn't it. How the media can spend 9 years telling us we are shite and how we were only on top because "rangers" weren't there and now they will spend the next year telling us how amazing the scum are for stopping us!!!

Today just completed the humiliation, anyone with a brain saw this coming from October if not the day Lennon got the job at hampden the scary part is how rapid the decline has been it spread like a virus throughout the club and needs addressed now get lawwell out the door with banker and all the hangers on (and Kennedy, strachan and the empty shirts on the pitch) Do it now before it’s too late!

Sorry mate it's already too late. I would be surprised if we pick up any points from the last 2 games HH

Have to agree lubo. Any season from the early nineties was dismal but it was never a surprise. Based on what was expected versus what was delivered this season was the worst for me by a mile 😕
I agree, my expectations for this season have made it all the harder to take.
But it’s done. Now let’s get the fight back going, appoint the manager and clear the decks. Not one loanee should return imo.
And those that want away get them down the road.
Now is the time for radical action after this bitch of a season

The huns are looking at the tag the Arsenal squad of 2003-04 got. They only won the league that year. That arsenal squad are looked upon like gods down here for their achievements. I guarantee the media will try to paint this year's huns in the same light. Our achievements have constantly been down played. The invincible treble was only won because there wasn't a "strong Rangers".....this hun team will be painted as the mighty team the rose to take on the Celtic juggernaut and stop them!!! Undefeated.....funny isn't it. How the media can spend 9 years telling us we are shite and how we were only on top because "rangers" weren't there and now they will spend the next year telling us how amazing the scum are for stopping us!!!
it's the hun way and the media up here will have 28 page special pull outs 6 days a week for the next 3 months ,it gives them that warm fuzzy sense of superiority they have been missing since the oldco cheating days

same club,,,, a myth

5 stars on the shirt ,,,ridiculed across europe

55 titles ,,,,bullshit

invincibles ,,,feck off

there as fake as jordans tits but it feeds the dribblewits

lets just say howe is the man with his own backroom staff and rebuilds the team....theres still the rift between the fans and the board if they stay in place....especially if liewell stays in some capacity and dizny leave completely.
....if kennedy gets some kind of roll that can allow him tae run and clype if the rumours are true....the trust between the fans and the board is noo un fixable in ma opinion

lets just say howe is the man with his own backroom staff and rebuilds the team....theres still the rift between the fans and the board if they stay in place....especially if liewell stays in some capacity and dizny leave completely.
....if kennedy gets some kind of roll that can allow him tae run and clype if the rumours are true....the trust between the fans and the board is noo un fixable in ma opinion
I have admit I don't like the use of the frankly Hun spelling ' Liewell'.
Paidwell, now that is more accurate.
(I nicked that from another poster, Kristiano I think).

They say they have won 55, They say they did not die, They say they are not a new club, they say they are invincible. They are habitual liars. Ask the Saints if they are invincible... St Johnstone and St Mirren.

For the low intelligence lurkers this is the last time I'm gonna say it, Ye have to go undefeated in the league and WIN both cups.
Until ye have done that, awa n lay in yir mithers pish ya sevvie fuckwit.

They say they have won 55, They say they did not die, They say they are not a new club, they say they are invincible. They are habitual liars. Ask the Saints if they are invincible... St Johnstone and St Mirren.

For the low intelligence lurkers this is the last time I'm gonna say it, Ye have to go undefeated in the league and WIN both cups.
yae canni reason wae these cretins mate....save yar energy....they twist bend change anythin tae suit their ain we worlds...awe we can dae is laff and tell the inteligents o this world the truth

Lubo there was no Rangers and never will be, they have no argument, so if they want to claim this is a great tribute act wire in, but it's not rangers fc ltd 1872, it's a shock team with a ten year history line who did a Gretna, came up lower divisions and then won a major title, Gretna reached a Scottih cup final and from it earned a place in Europe, happens with wee clubs all the time, it's called shock result, a bit like Thistle beating us in the LC and the old huns getting beat with Berwick.
The media have to lie and have made a bed of pish for themselves for it was them who buried them.

heraldrangersrip.jpgimageproxy.php.jpg

Well it’s been a season of two half’s the first half was pure shite and so was the second the dressing room was lost along with the league and both cups the demise started with an appointment showers and ended with an early bath the strikers couldn’t score in a barrel of fannies the goalies couldn’t catch a cold in January and the defence has been indefensible, empty shirts stealing a wage half the team on the Tunnocks diet and the other half Tweeting instead of training but at the end of the day the team formerly known as invincible chucked it and gave hunners of huns their wet dream while Celtic ran around like headless chickens and I ran out of cliches.

Make no mistake despite what they think is their privilege we are the continued successful historical club ...of course we will have difficult periods and I was one of those supporters who travelled and watched through the 80's and 90's and it should not be forgotten that we had good memories during those decades as well ..88 being one. Yes I agree this season has been horrendous as has the the last year in real life to be honest . But things are already getting better and so will we ...has taken this season for us to appreciate our success which will return sooner rather than later. ..no way will we have this group next season...time for new exciting chapter.

Lubo there was no Rangers and never will be, they have no argument, so if they want to claim this is a great tribute act wire in, but it's not rangers fc ltd 1872, it's a shock team with a ten year history line who did a Gretna, came up lower divisions and then won a major title, Gretna reached a Scottih cup final and from it earned a place in Europe, happens with wee clubs all the time, it's called shock result, a bit like Thistle beating us in the LC and the old huns getting beat with Berwick.
The media have to lie and have made a bed of pish for themselves for it was them who buried them.

View attachment 14249View attachment 14250
Love yer style and persistance Boab 💚

Ask the creditors who they are playing out of Ibrox? Its certainly not the club of 1872 owing them money so to that fact it's end off or the creditor(s) gets his dough, the taxman been the biggest and the guy who placed a bet on them been relegated gets his dough.

Make no mistake despite what they think is their privilege we are the continued successful historical club ...of course we will have difficult periods and I was one of those supporters who travelled and watched through the 80's and 90's and it should not be forgotten that we had good memories during those decades as well ..88 being one. Yes I agree this season has been horrendous as has the the last year in real life to be honest . But things are already getting better and so will we ...has taken this season for us to appreciate our success which will return sooner rather than later. ..no way will we have this group next season...time for new exciting chapter.
God help me but I saw Gary"sicknote" Gillespie in the hoops not to forget our Brazilian "rock" Rafael Schiedt. So yes I remember the bad times. But this season has been an unmitigated disaster that I put firmly at the door of Peter Lawwell. As he clears his office I hope he never sets foot in paradise again. HH