Postecoglou Deal Done: “Might “Might as well be White Smoke from the Vatican,” or “Green Smoke from Celtic Park”

Ive stayed in Greenock Gourock Inverkip and for some reason never the Port and now Glasgow for longer than any of those 3 wonderful dwellings
Had a bit of a teenage romance with a lassie fae Feegie, let's call her Susan ( well why not ? That was her friggin' name ! ) Needless to say there was many a late night/early morning walk home tae the Southside of Glasgow. The locals must've took pity on me. Plenty of growling, but no "interaction". Must be that Govan look I gave them.
Ya dirty stop out Frank. ..gaun yer self. ..no boundaries the Celtic way 😂😂😂💚

Had a bit of a teenage romance with a lassie fae Feegie, let's call her Susan ( well why not ? That was her friggin' name ! ) Needless to say there was many a late night/early morning walk home tae the Southside of Glasgow. The locals must've took pity on me. Plenty of growling, but no "interaction". Must be that Govan look I gave them.
Brilliant Frank....happy days 😀👍💚

You went oot wae a lassie from Feegie ?
Did u check your pockets before u left in the morning?

Were you on wae Susan as well?...

Young Lub098 has this Exclusive this morning on The Celtic Star, well worth a read.

Former Australian Internationalist gives detailed lowdown on Ange Postecoglou...

Great read WC
Cmon spill the latest oot of paradise now that you’ve got an in 🤣