Euros Predictor 💶💶💶

I fear for Scotland against England ..hope im wrong
Weve shown before in tournament competition that we can match them many times my only concern at risk of sounding like a broken record , 3 strikers the lowest named of all competing nations. If we manage to get through the group these boys will be shattered having played 3 top level games in 9 days or so. I honestly believe weve missed a trick in doing this there simply has to be a 4th Scottish striker out there good enough for a call up.

Too much pace in that England team ,every Scotland player will need to be on their game or its a skelpin i think
Positivity gets you everywhere Tony negativity gets you nowhere. With only the England game not at hampden we have every chance of progression but this 3 strikers in a 26 man squad worries me HH

Don't usually defend SCOTLAND FREELOADING ASSOCIATION (SFA1) But it's UEFA that's in charge of Ticket sales, it's been a fuck up from the start, I got tickets through TA supporters bus for the 2 games at Hampden, just waiting for final number for Wembley, Boris apparently is going tae allow 100% capacity. Will get a ticket through bus, my 3 kids got tickets for Hampden €75each, dafties should have renewed bus membership. 😂😂💥👆
It is UEFA who are in charge of ticketing but the SFA are very much involved

Too much pace in that England team ,every Scotland player will need to be on their game or its a skelpin i think
We have pace in our side also but it takes more than pace to get points I've a feeling we might get a draw at Wembley 🤞🏻

It is UEFA who are in charge of ticketing but the SFA are very much involved
Aye, that's how our TA supporters club/bus got our tickets, SFA look back at previous campaigns & allocate on they figures. Our bus has the regular 30 who attend all home games. Wembley on the other hand will be only SFA own SSC members..

I really believe this tournament Scotland can do some damage, out of the 3 group games Croatia 🇭🇷 is we've been competitive against them in the past but their team has changed dramatically since we last played them. Czech 🇨🇿 we've beat them recently, England 🤔 beatable

Positivity gets you everywhere Tony negativity gets you nowhere. With only the England game not at hampden we have every chance of progression but this 3 strikers in a 26 man squad worries me HH
Im a realist Winter ,that England team on paper look frightenin so i ll be shocked if Scotland get a result .
I would have had Griff there ,big mistake by Clarke.

We have pace in our side also but it takes more than pace to get points I've a feeling we might get a draw at Wembley 🤞🏻
Dont think so but i hope youre right,if you mean Forrest then he ll need to up his game to damage England .

nowhere. With only the England game not at hampden we have every chance of progression but this 3 strikers in a 26 man squad worries me HH
Positivity gets you everywhere Tony negativity gets you nowhere.....maybe tell that to half the forum regarding our manager appointment

We’ve been over the course before
Big bad England gonni piss all over shitey wee Scotland
Never happens that way
Let them speak of winning tournaments
We’ll focus on winning games
Clarke’s a manager that’s teams gets results when they shouldn’t really have a chance
I’m well up for the competition
Took a long time to get there so we’ve won our wee battle
The rest is gravy

Aye, that's how our TA supporters club/bus got our tickets, SFA look back at previous campaigns & allocate on they figures. Our bus has the regular 30 who attend all home games. Wembley on the other hand will be only SFA own SSC members..

I really believe this tournament Scotland can do some damage, out of the 3 group games Croatia 🇭🇷 is we've been competitive against them in the past but their team has changed dramatically since we last played them. Czech 🇨🇿 we've beat them recently, England 🤔 beatable
Pumped , pumped and efter a goalless first hauf pumped 😂😂😂

Positivity gets you everywhere Tony negativity gets you nowhere.....maybe tell that to half the forum regarding our manager appointment
I agree with all your above posts Tony I also believe that this Scotland side is well drilled , know their jobs, not pretty neither were Portugal. The players we have play at the top level , they may not be a team of top level players but having multiple top players makes a difference. Robertson, Tierney, Mctominey, Forrest Marshall are the stars and Clarke has made sure it shouldnt be easy to beat us. I would never write England off especially in England where they have a great record at tournaments. I also agree that it was a mistake not to take Griffiths hes an inspirational figure for the players given what he did single handily to pretty much the same team. Even as an auxiliary sub he could change things last 20 mins such is his abilities. We know Dykes will start ( I dont buy into championship players not good enough for Scotland that's a thing of the past the English championships something like the 6th most attended division in Europe pre pandemic) but he will be expected to chase everything, hold it up , knock it on, have a shot. I worry that should Scotland win our first game he'll have given his all then comes Wembley is Clarke planning to park the bus? That's never worked v England you must high press them and defend brilliantly as Iceland showed it can be done. So who starts that game? Adam's doesnt seem a lone striker to me? Is Clarke going to adopt Celtic and yes man city's approach and play with wingers/ midfielders who can score supporting a single striker or no striker at all? That would kill his credibility so I cant see that happen. It's very pessimistic for me 3 strikers though we do have attackers who can score. Reeks of making up the numbers. WGS left us the best foundation for a Scotland side since Euro 2000 , mcleish almost destroyed it. I'm your typical Scotland fan I always believe and I'm always gobsmacked when ' did that actually just happen ' moment comes along , like our last appearance when Holland made it 4-1 to England and as a result we were eliminated on gd🙈. When we salvaged a draw against a brilliant Lewandowski poland side at hampden but Ireland beat the wc Germany against all the odds and we were out 🙈. Could go on but this seasons weird so I'll have my scotland flag hingin oot the windae 🏴󠁧󠁢󠁳󠁣󠁴󠁿haha

We’ve been over the course before
Big bad England gonni piss all over shitey wee Scotland
Never happens that way
Let them speak of winning tournaments
We’ll focus on winning games
Clarke’s a manager that’s teams gets results when they shouldn’t really have a chance
I’m well up for the competition
Took a long time to get there so we’ve won our wee battle
The rest is gravy
Even when we lost 3-0 at Wembley under WGS before the griff 2-2 game we played really well and threatened a lot but got punished for not settling in the end for what we had , a 0-0 draw a good result in tournament at Wembley for any country

Join Noisesers, my Euros Predictor league on @Superbru! You can find the pool here:

Fed up proving you know nothing about Scottish football⚽, have a go at the international scene then, 🏴󠁧󠁢󠁳󠁣󠁴󠁿 🥅⚽🏆.

Just for fun folks.
Still time to join up and prove you haven't a clue what your talking about folks.