For My Friends, Sisters & Brothers

😂😂😂(y)

He'll be bealin you got on his favourite show before him BB....he went away and got himself a spray tan and peck implants and has been waiting patiently for the call! Sayin that I think he got a bit distracted with his Panini stickers lately! (I'll let him explain that 1 tae you) 😂
Peck implants you callin Tony a tit shadow 2. Just fir 🌲

I'm really sorry, but it would take me weeks to reply individually to all the good wishes you have wished upon me.

For what it's worth, I thank you all. My heart is still broken (for obvious reasons), but I really have missed the nonsense and don't worry about a thing.............shite will always be shite, and the cream will always rise to the top.

Welcome back my brother.....you have been truly missed.....let the good times roll...

Spherical...have you been away ?
:ROFLMAO: :ROFLMAO: :ROFLMAO: :ROFLMAO: :ROFLMAO:
Not in much myself, but pop in now and again to see who's misbehaving...usual suspects
As Lubo, and many others have said, good to see you 'back among yer ain folk'

To each and every one of you...stay safe and be kind to one another

Lest you incur, my considerable wrath :rolleyes::whistle::whistle::whistle::cool:

Spherical...have you been away ?
:ROFLMAO: :ROFLMAO: :ROFLMAO: :ROFLMAO: :ROFLMAO:
Not in much myself, but pop in now and again to see who's misbehaving...usual suspects
As Lubo, and many others have said, good to see you 'back among yer ain folk'

To each and every one of you...stay safe and be kind to one another

Lest you incur, my considerable wrath :rolleyes::whistle::whistle::whistle::cool:
Just a big ned fae the toon Diiligaf ,what do you expect eh??HH