Sleep

There is an alternative to all these remedies of course........ You could get someone to do what the a-team used to do to B A Barakas when he refused to fly. Break a 4 X 2 plank across his head. That'd put anyone to sleep!

You think yer ready deadner ????

You can buy natural melatonin which is very hard to find or buy manufactured melatonin fro Holland & barret
I use the manufactured which I prefer because it's impossible to know the source of natural and therefore may not be 100% tested

No barbed wire round me!!!

?. Aw fly guy. What would your coatbridge born grandmother say?

She would say i love ye pal but ma wedge is on her. She’ll fuck you right up.

Don’t mess wi a ghirl fae coatbridge there crazy cats. ???

Take the save pal ?

You can buy natural melatonin which is very hard to find or buy manufactured melatonin fro Holland & barret
I use the manufactured which I prefer because it's impossible to know the source of natural and therefore may not be 100% tested

Does it give you a tan jim lol.

2 birds one stone ?

Seriously thanx Jim.

It never fails to amaze me the good friends ye meet (cyberspace) through a love of Celtic.

Special. ☘️

Seriously how the fuck do ye drink that piss? I'd rather lick shite aff a nettle. I know this isn't red bull, but near enough

Haw Shammy take a look at oor deadners clip.

Proof positive that am the fkn cleanest out us all

You keep usin the old hose pipe of the colonic variety.

Me am sound ???

Seriously Deadner you have just resold me on super duper clean yet called it manky shit.

You watch that stingy nettle. Dinnae dip shite pal yer a dude.

???????

Haw Shammy take a look at oor deadners clip.

Proof positive that am the fkn cleanest out us all

You keep usin the old hose pipe of the colonic variety.

Me am sound ???

Seriously Deadner you have just resold me on super duper clean yet called it manky shit.

You watch that stingy nettle. Dinnae dip shite pal yer a dude.

???????

Aw that red bull you're drinking might just be the cause of your 'accidents', Maria.......jist sayin. :ROFLMAO::ROFLMAO::ROFLMAO:

But mind yi used to shine up pennies by putting them in coca cola.

I poach bacon joints in coke and it makes the meat all soft.

Shit is it cookin me now. Defo back off it. For sure. ?

Aw that red bull you're drinking might just be the cause of your 'accidents', Maria.......jist sayin. :ROFLMAO::ROFLMAO::ROFLMAO:

Aw naw shammy am a young sprightly ghirl. Mind yer pelvics and wowchers doin the vaginal tightening thingy. Pure scoop under 2 ton.

Might chuck in a wee vagasil and mind keep hose straight ???