Postecoglou Deal Done: “Might “Might as well be White Smoke from the Vatican,” or “Green Smoke from Celtic Park”

Not a whisky snob just pointing out the difference between American sour mash whiskey and their bourbon. Irish whiskey is the closest thing to real Scottish whisky. I'd like to see someone tan a bottle of jamiesons or any Scottish whisky from the bottle. Without chucking their guts up. It's not the same nothing like it at all but I'm not saying I dont enjoy jack or jim just saying that theres no comparison. It's the reason why WHISKY is the best selling in the world not whiskey.
Awwwww dont mention jd 🥺

Thought this deal was done? Did the club not say they were in advanced talks 12 days ago. How long does it take to sign someone, especially someone who is unheard of in European football and not qualified . Its becoming a total embarrassment, even more so than the Howe debacle.
Fuck , how are we supposed to sign players, if it takes 100+ days for each deal, none of them will be registered in team for the season

Thought this deal was done? Did the club not say they were in advanced talks 12 days ago. How long does it take to sign someone, especially someone who is unheard of in European football and not qualified . Its becoming a total embarrassment, even more so than the Howe debacle.
Fuck , how are we supposed to sign players, if it takes 100+ days for each deal, none of them will be registered in team for the season
Working his notice. Quarantine time. Who knows.
It was the full coop worth of eggs in one basket.
Decked it, nae eggs.
Cant rush the chooks

When Celtic say Done I think that they mean Days over nights endlessly

Wait a minute, u had relatives in there , in the 60s/70s ?
Don't tell me your 1 of ma brothers?
If so , when did ye get oot?
Worked on Sandyford Road across from Figie Park
Drank at the Arkleston Inn on occasion and another wee pub down the road near the distillery, the name of the pub escapes me, you went downstairs for pub grub at lunchtime
Welcome, from the leader aff, of the Inverclyde resistance (overseas division)

The Glynhill !! That was it...

Drank at the Arkleston Inn on occasion and another wee pub down the road near the distillery, the name of the pub escapes me, you went downstairs for pub grub at lunchtime

Not exactly renowned for it's haute cuisine, that establishment!

i stayed up in paisley for a couple of years, went to the glynhill a few times as the hun pal i had stayed a couple of minutes away, really nice now
on my first trip the entertainment was a tina turner tribute, she comes onto that song, fucker knew what he was doing

i stayed up in paisley for a couple of years, went to the glynhill a few times as the hun pal i had stayed a couple of minutes away, really nice now
on my first trip the entertainment was a tina turner tribute, she comes onto that song, fucker knew what he was doing
You mean 'Simply Depressed' ?
Some place the Paisley
My mate from work, was from Johnstone and we would go into the bookies, then Cowan's Man Shop on the High Street, then in for a pint or six, then head back to work
Halcyon days of my formative youth