Reading the replies to Maria about me has made me smile.

Theverdict1

Reading the comments in response to the sainted Maria, who I have blocked, and I will go into the reasons for that shortly, have made me laugh like fuck, as I imagine her losing the plot and undoubtedly calling me a hun.

I will cast your minds back to a thread that Anton was talking about his experiences in NI regarding the Provos. She started out replying to him with, we are all part of the Celtic family blah blah but as Anthony went on with his legitimate views, wether you agreed with him or not, that she then did her party trick of calling him a hun.

Don’t agree with her you’re a hun, seems to be her default position. She then started that shite with me, calling me a rat. Classy individual.

Now I know I am a greeting faced cunt, I know I can be brutal and savage where I feel the board or Indeed Rogers, have made a cunt if it. But, I do that because I actually believe it and it cuts deep.

I have seen us many times have our boot on the neck of Sevco, only to see us let them off the hook. This summer, in my view, was a golden opportunity to qualify for the CL and end them as a threat, not for a year or two, but perhaps as much as a decade at least.

We shat it. We dithered and suffered as a consequence of that, letting them back in, not because they closed a gap, but rather, we went back to meet them. Now I find that unacceptable stewardship of the club. Some may not see it thstvway and I accept that.

We have known for years that our Achilles heel was a defence not worthy of that name. Time and again we would be playing ok, especially in Europe, only for the defence to commit suicide on all our behalf. It wasn’t as if this was a one off situation, it was a regular occurrence, so when nothing is done to fix it, or worse, we go cheap to try, Hendry Comperr, that drives me mental.

To me this window is the most important in years, simply because they are going all in to win the league, they have increased their borrowing with rich supporters coming out of the woodwork to finance that aim.

The collapse at Greyskull was the worst performance I have ever seen against them. It wasn’t the fact that we didn’t play well, it was gutless, and even in the 90’s when we had fuck all money and a team that didn’t have enough good players, they at least fought.

But, that’s in the past and I console myself that it has focused the mind of the board and Rogers that we needed to step up. So far, we have brought in three players, one of which is our player and the other two look to have bags of ability but are a risk. And sadly regardless if they are brilliant are off in the summer.

Hopefully moves are afoot to bring in defenders who are our players and will be here, not only to win the league, but help us give CL qualification a real go. We lost out last year to a crap AEK team, where our lack of defenders of quality sold the jerseys.

It is the repitition of the same old mistakes that gets me furious. Self inflicted wounds.

You may not agree with anything I say, or any of my views on the team, the board, our signing policy. You may hate the way I say it, that’s absolutely fine. We all have our views and express them as we see fit.

I don’t give a fuck what people think. What people think does not inform how I do. I accept fully some will be absolutely opposed to my views. As I am with some of theirs, but don’t call me a hun. I am a Celtic man and love my club to the point of distraction. as you may have noticed.

I want us to use our resources to ensure we keep them down. It is the main way in this country that we can say, fuck you. To beat the establishment team, that up until recently, would not employ anyone who went to my school, to me is all consuming.

We have always been discriminated against and it is on the field of play that we take them on, even when they cheat like fuck. That’s important to me, and when I see those who lead us fail to do that time and time again, I lose the fucking plot.

If I and every guy on here who played fitba and had a dream to play for Celtic could accept we weren’t good enough to wear the hoops, I’m fucking sure I can say that about anybody, and that goes for board members who hesitate. To me it’s not about sentimentality, you are either good enough to play for Celtic or you are not.

Im hoping as I said we sort out our defensive issues. I don’t think the board have any excuse not to. Do the right thing, throw a punch when we are attacked. Take a stand and I will be happy at least we did all we could.

And Finally Maria, if I am a Hun could you explain how I managed to be in a photo of the support in the stadium in Seville arm upraised in my Celtic top. Or how I was in Stuttgart as we knocked them out. Or how I was in Lyon when Henrik had his leg broken. Or in Lisbon where Caldwell sold the jerseys against Benfica, or Munich, or Porto, or Templice outside Prague, or Bordeaux. Or had the pleasure of meeting Tommy Burns at his book launch who took the baby Celtic top of my son and got the whole team to sign it? I must be the most commited double agent ever. Stop calling people huns because they don’t agree with you, or who you even hate. It says more about you than it ever will me. Just do as I did to you. Block me.

Facts Anton not Anthony.

Apart from that if your not a hun then you certainly sound like the huns on cblog.

I would suggest you go on it for a week and see the negativity and poison they use to break the spirits of genuine celtic fans.

You never are positive verdict.

If someone posts positively your follow up comment is usually negative and sometimes angry or snide.

We can all have an off day but not everyday.

I hope you do look at cblog and you will know where im coming from.

I apologise for calling you aa hun with a hun agenda im sorry but i will not be apologising for saying your attitude towards other posters seems hunnish with forever ending doom n gloom.

Try and get a bit of positivity about you, you will feel better.

Where did you get this rich benefactors information from?

Now thats the real story if correct and payment matched (secure loan) over assets (given we would have to be skint) then surely this would show as floating charge over said assets at companies house paperwork filed by the club?

Otherwise that would open the club up to serious money laundering questions.

Where did you get that information from i have not seen it and would like to know.

Reading the comments in response to the sainted Maria, who I have blocked, and I will go into the reasons for that shortly, have made me laugh like fuck, as I imagine her losing the plot and undoubtedly calling me a hun.

I will cast your minds back to a thread that Anton was talking about his experiences in NI regarding the Provos. She started out replying to him with, we are all part of the Celtic family blah blah but as Anthony went on with his legitimate views, wether you agreed with him or not, that she then did her party trick of calling him a hun.

Don’t agree with her you’re a hun, seems to be her default position. She then started that shite with me, calling me a rat. Classy individual.

Now I know I am a greeting faced cunt, I know I can be brutal and savage where I feel the board or Indeed Rogers, have made a cunt if it. But, I do that because I actually believe it and it cuts deep.

I have seen us many times have our boot on the neck of Sevco, only to see us let them off the hook. This summer, in my view, was a golden opportunity to qualify for the CL and end them as a threat, not for a year or two, but perhaps as much as a decade at least.

We shat it. We dithered and suffered as a consequence of that, letting them back in, not because they closed a gap, but rather, we went back to meet them. Now I find that unacceptable stewardship of the club. Some may not see it thstvway and I accept that.

We have known for years that our Achilles heel was a defence not worthy of that name. Time and again we would be playing ok, especially in Europe, only for the defence to commit suicide on all our behalf. It wasn’t as if this was a one off situation, it was a regular occurrence, so when nothing is done to fix it, or worse, we go cheap to try, Hendry Comperr, that drives me mental.

To me this window is the most important in years, simply because they are going all in to win the league, they have increased their borrowing with rich supporters coming out of the woodwork to finance that aim.

The collapse at Greyskull was the worst performance I have ever seen against them. It wasn’t the fact that we didn’t play well, it was gutless, and even in the 90’s when we had fuck all money and a team that didn’t have enough good players, they at least fought.

But, that’s in the past and I console myself that it has focused the mind of the board and Rogers that we needed to step up. So far, we have brought in three players, one of which is our player and the other two look to have bags of ability but are a risk. And sadly regardless if they are brilliant are off in the summer.

Hopefully moves are afoot to bring in defenders who are our players and will be here, not only to win the league, but help us give CL qualification a real go. We lost out last year to a crap AEK team, where our lack of defenders of quality sold the jerseys.

It is the repitition of the same old mistakes that gets me furious. Self inflicted wounds.

You may not agree with anything I say, or any of my views on the team, the board, our signing policy. You may hate the way I say it, that’s absolutely fine. We all have our views and express them as we see fit.

I don’t give a fuck what people think. What people think does not inform how I do. I accept fully some will be absolutely opposed to my views. As I am with some of theirs, but don’t call me a hun. I am a Celtic man and love my club to the point of distraction. as you may have noticed.

I want us to use our resources to ensure we keep them down. It is the main way in this country that we can say, fuck you. To beat the establishment team, that up until recently, would not employ anyone who went to my school, to me is all consuming.

We have always been discriminated against and it is on the field of play that we take them on, even when they cheat like fuck. That’s important to me, and when I see those who lead us fail to do that time and time again, I lose the fucking plot.

If I and every guy on here who played fitba and had a dream to play for Celtic could accept we weren’t good enough to wear the hoops, I’m fucking sure I can say that about anybody, and that goes for board members who hesitate. To me it’s not about sentimentality, you are either good enough to play for Celtic or you are not.

Im hoping as I said we sort out our defensive issues. I don’t think the board have any excuse not to. Do the right thing, throw a punch when we are attacked. Take a stand and I will be happy at least we did all we could.

And Finally Maria, if I am a Hun could you explain how I managed to be in a photo of the support in the stadium in Seville arm upraised in my Celtic top. Or how I was in Stuttgart as we knocked them out. Or how I was in Lyon when Henrik had his leg broken. Or in Lisbon where Caldwell sold the jerseys against Benfica, or Munich, or Porto, or Templice outside Prague, or Bordeaux. Or had the pleasure of meeting Tommy Burns at his book launch who took the baby Celtic top of my son and got the whole team to sign it? I must be the most commited double agent ever. Stop calling people huns because they don’t agree with you, or who you even hate. It says more about you than it ever will me. Just do as I did to you. Block me.

Where did you get this rich benefactors information from?

Now thats the real story if correct and payment matched (secure loan) over assets (given we would have to be skint) then surely this would show as floating charge over said assets at companies house paperwork filed by the club?

Otherwise that would open the club up to serious money laundering questions.

Where did you get that information from i have not seen it and would like to know.

Interesting points someone should be over that

Yeah i think so.

Where on earth did he get info that as far as i can see cannot be found?

Not suggesting its not there perhaps he will shed some light on where to view this information because if its real then there must be a paper-trail as evidence to view.

I would think so, wouldn’t you?

some phuqer's bailing them out big time,their convict chairman admitted there were criminals on the board,check this out.
https://www.forbes.com/sites/mikeme...ounce-14m-loss-as-they-were-playing-a-match/#

How they get away with it is beyond me. I’ve said it before when I asked why Desmond doesn’t put a good few bob into us, the answer was always it’s not allowed.

What changed? And as I said in another thread why doesn’t he do it for us? £50m to be repaid over ten years? If he could afford it.

How they get away with it is beyond me. I’ve said it before when I asked why Desmond doesn’t put a good few bob into us, the answer was always it’s not allowed.

What changed? And as I said in another thread why doesn’t he do it for us? £50m to be repaid over ten years? If he could afford it.
Thats why they invented the company and the club pish ,money goes into the company and loaned to the club and king is only a director of the company so sfa found him fit and proper

Could our mega rich fans do the same?
Its cheating regardless of who is turning a blind eye so when the blind man decides to have a closer look wi the good eye would you not feel content there was no trail at our door. EBTs were the name of the game until Brian Quinn our banker stated this will not be acceptable and we should not use them, pay Jouhinos tax and stay clear, 7 years ago a club engrossed in cheating died. I am so glad we are hear to tell the story.

Is it cheating though? That’s the thing. If it is then obviously we don’t want that, but if it’s legit then fight fire with fire. Once we qualify for the CL we bury them, if it could help us do that and wasn’t illegal then I would do it. Anything that helps us make their life a living Fucking hell is fine by me. If it’s legal.

If it was legal we would be doing it finance private deals as opposed to contractual agreements whats not to like, fixed sum with no commitments. They are cheating as every player will be taxed and every player will have employment rights, its a case of who is not admistering the documents, thats right the SFA.

Surely it would be UEFA who would step in if it contravenes the rules? They have had a word with PSG and Man City. I know the SFA would let the cunts rob banks to fund themselves, but UEFA have financial guidelines and it must be ok to provide soft loans. Otherwise how are they getting away with it?

I don’t we should be relying on mega rich fans for injection of funds. That relies on the whims and up and down fortunes of individuals . The club imo is pursuing the right long term strategy of operating within company rules including normal company finance raising systems. I want the club to be on rock solid financial foundations so that it goes on for ever and if that means living within our means in the transfer market then so be it No short term fixes!

Im nitvsuggesting that, rather a one off injection of cash to bury them this year, qualify for the CL then we make our own money. If we have thevresources already to do that then fine. If not it’s worth considering to call their bluff and out gun them.

This for me.

It is easy to think why won’t they just inject more money because they’re rich but if it was as easy as that, it’d have been done by now. These are uneducated people, they have money and are where they are in business because they know how to work it.

Surely it would be UEFA who would step in if it contravenes the rules? They have had a word with PSG and Man City. I know the SFA would let the cunts rob banks to fund themselves, but UEFA have financial guidelines and it must be ok to provide soft loans. Otherwise how are they getting away with it?

I think the EBTs and Tax was held from UEFA so actually UEFA rely on integrity they are not the police for all until a complaint is brough to them, hence the no action in the Res 12 letter confirming new club. Thats an issue with Res 12 a win win, if UEFA have it brought to them in CAS they decide cannot investigate new club, thats yer answer, back to title stripping for cheating, if not a new club then the licence is the key to cheating from Sfa and club, result SFA have to title strip for cheating EBTs.