How can you spot a troll?

Imatim

Now I understand trolls come in many forms...there's the obvious Huns and their sleekit ways...I'm sure there's also the ones that are attached to the SMSM who are trying to dig or even manufacture a story to run with...then there's the ones who are on a mission to create division and undermine all things of a Celtic persuasion no doubt connected to Level 666 and the fat controller. Are there any others?

So, what do you think are the characteristics of a troll...and what kind of tactics do you reckon they might employ?

Now I understand trolls come in many forms...there's the obvious Huns and their sleekit ways...I'm sure there's also the ones that are attached to the SMSM who are trying to dig or even manufacture a story to run with...then there's the ones who are on a mission to create division and undermine all things of a Celtic persuasion no doubt connected to Level 666 and the fat controller. Are there any others?

So, what do you think are the characteristics of a troll...and what kind of tactics do you reckon they might employ?

How about the trolls who live under bridges and want to eat the billy goats gruff?

When the discussion repeatedly turns to operating expenses, globalist freemasonic lizard people, the planet being a vast flat unspinning plane, the Pope giving lucifer a big-up, the Jesuits and ninja-fu!

When these topics feature commonly and regularly, then you know you are in the presence of a trolling gonk.

When the discussion repeatedly turns to operating expenses, globalist freemasonic lizard people, the planet being a vast flat unspinning plane, the Pope giving lucifer a big-up, the Jesuits and ninja-fu!

When these topics feature commonly and regularly, then you know you are in the presence of a trolling gonk.

Well , the guy I was speaking to in the pub last night , the one with his trouser leg rolled up and the forked tongue , said that he had proof that Lawwell was a high heid yin in the funny handshake club and that the Pope ( also known as Nick to his close associates ) has had all the ancient Jesuit maps showing the true shape of the Earth destroyed so that they can continue to rule the masses with fear and superstition - and that Crystal Palace ( and Real Madrid ) wanted to sign Defoe , but pulled out when they heard that Sevco were interested .
He also claimed that Charlie Nicholas was in the running for the Brain of Britain title and Kris Boyd is being considered for a Pulitzer Prize for journalism and is being lined up as the head of PR at Celtic .

...and he didn't stand his round , by the way ! Do you think he was a troll ???

Well , the guy I was speaking to in the pub last night , the one with his trouser leg rolled up and the forked tongue , said that he had proof that Lawwell was a high heid yin in the funny handshake club and that the Pope ( also known as Nick to his close associates ) has had all the ancient Jesuit maps showing the true shape of the Earth destroyed so that they can continue to rule the masses with fear and superstition - and that Crystal Palace ( and Real Madrid ) wanted to sign Defoe , but pulled out when they heard that Sevco were interested .
He also claimed that Charlie Nicholas was in the running for the Brain of Britain title and Kris Boyd is being considered for a Pulitzer Prize for journalism and is being lined up as the head of PR at Celtic .

So he had deep pockets and went for a (s)troll...

That is Grandmaster Trolly Troll!!!

Only idiot chump fools don't heed the warnings of the one and only gonk-thing