Hugh Keevins, Charlie Adam…”Actually mental that it took fan media so long to become a thing”

Morelos got a sky interview and weeks of coverage condemning every person who ever supported celtic after his ALLEGED racist abuse at the hands of Celtic fans.
Kamara got European wide coverage fed by the scottish media and sky after his ALLEGED racist abuse, which even prompted comments on match of the day who give no shits about scottish football at any other point. I use the words alleged because the only proof we have is what the players said, or in morelos case, didn't say. Both incidents brought the spotlight onto scottish football and made the scum look like saints. Fast forward a mere few months, when there is concrete proof....absolute proof, not alleged....of a celtic player being racially abused by fans of the same club as above, who have been held up in such good light and what do we get. Words like allegedly and a fucking animal comparing this vile abuse to a song sung about his sisters pants. Embarrassing. And again, an incident that had fuck all to do with Celtic fans has been turned into an "old firm" issue, completely missing the main point. That another young man who has come to this country to play football (Dembele, Duffy and Sinclair....also, their own players like O'Halloran and Dapo Mabude) has had to suffer at the hands of those intolerant scumbags without a word of condemnation or even a hand of support to Kyogo from the club/company they represent......and our media, who want us to apologise for everything from child abuse to offshore accounts in tax havens say absolutey nothing. Ban them from our team, our stadium and our manager. To facilitate that scummy club and their fans is to stand arm in arm with them.

Rant over!!!

Someone mentioned before- What do Dundee fans think about the team captain always speaking up for Sevco? Same goes for Hallitosis at embra sevco. Do they ever go on the radio to talk about the teams they are actually paid to play for?
No mate they don't they never talk about current employers pair of orange bastards especially that wee prick Charlie wheres ur sisters knickers adam🤬

Someone mentioned before- What do Dundee fans think about the team captain always speaking up for Sevco? Same goes for Hallitosis at embra sevco. Do they ever go on the radio to talk about the teams they are actually paid to play for?
Funny never heard broony talking about another club..apart fae that one that pays his wages...think it's called being professional..might be wrong? 🤔😉

I pray we hammer them Sunday....not just for the points but to hurt them. I hope Kyogo scores a barrel load. I hope the media are locked out at the end of the match. I know we have to fulfil sponsor obligations but take the fine for refusing to talk to them. Make it clear why you are refusing to talk to them and I'm sure the fans would do a whip round and pay the fucking thing. Stand up to the scummy media Celtic....if you ever needed a reason now you have it. Support Kyogo!!!

It should be simple and straight forward. Our Chairman or CEO should issue a statement today condemning the stances taken by BBC Scotland and Radio Clyde in their determination to belittle the racist abuse and to yet again turn this into an "old firm" (RIP) issue where we are both as bad as each other. And both parties will be banned from Celtic Park & all press/media conferences and no employees from the club will interact with them in any way until there is a full and unreserved public apology from them.

FFS! Sevco have banned the BBC from Ibrokes for years now (not that you'd realise it by the continual arse licking from their lickspittle employees) when the BBC actually reported facts about them!

Hugh Keevins, Charlie Adam…”Actually mental that it took fan media so long to become a thing”...​

Sorry WC, but in general our fan media has done fuck all on this issue about kyogo imo.
We have all had to suffer at how everyone dilutes any issues surrounding the action's of Sevco scum (SS) within all media outlets, and will accuse Sky sports news as the worst, but spoilt for choice.
We are in general, sick of how our board won't challenge the scum upon there actions whatsoever.
Yet to hear what that nonsense wee Nicola had to say on the matter.
The fury I felt yesterday with the handling of the scum and what can only be regarded as another pathetic attempt to cover up the whole incident, yet it's even worse when our so called fan media applude it, take a bow James Forrest.
Starting to get the impression our own fan media is starting to get just as spineless as the mainstream media within Scotland and rather just moan and highlight how ridiculous they all are and remain so.
Social media is very powerful nowadays, and can send messages out in a far better way than the mainstream, yet we only tend to do so still in a lukewarm manner still.
Grow a pair, and attack the statement yesterday, when no apology made and no attempt to upset there loyal racist scum.
They caused this issue now, and with a worldwide audience to play to, then I would have expected our fan media to highlight the issues about racism within the scum, that has always been there in there first existence and seems the tribute act could be classed as even worse.
Maybe our fan media, thinks the anti Irish, Catholic stance is acceptable? Or will we only condone it when a player proves his worth to our team?
We all know that sevco scum depends upon the bully boy tactics and intimidation to gain support and control over the media and have loyal scummy subjects to help them do so, yet are own media can tend to follow suit by only reporting half hearted claims and ones that will make no difference whatsoever.
So i will call you out WC, and start standing by your claims that yourselves are the real friends of Celtic and start challenging the actions of Sevco scum past and present on a far more detailed manner.
Sorry about the rant but believe not enough is being done and would have thought yourselves were in a position to tackle a spineless board about such issues not to act like them yourselves

Here an article about the origin of the legendary Charlie adams sisters pants
Bet she regrets that night of passion 😂
Out of curiosity, were they ever put up on ebay, with or without the skid marks?

A selection of important contributions to the anti-racism discussion over the years by some true philosophical and cultural heavyweights:

Darkness cannot drive out darkness; only light can do that. Hate cannot drive out hate; only love can do that.” - Martin Luther King Jr.

Our ability to reach unity in diversity will be the beauty and the test of our civilization.” – Mahatma Ghandi

Tolerance, inter-cultural dialogue and respect for diversity are more essential than ever in a world where peoples are becoming more and more closely interconnected.” – Kofi Annan

No one is born hating another person because of the color of his skin, or his background, or his religion. People must learn to hate, and if they can learn to hate, they can be taught to love, for love comes more naturally to the human heart than its opposite.” – Nelson Mandela

Those nasty Sellick fans sung about my sister’s clarty knickers.” – Charlie Adam

A selection of important contributions to the anti-racism discussion over the years by some true philosophical and cultural heavyweights:

Darkness cannot drive out darkness; only light can do that. Hate cannot drive out hate; only love can do that.” - Martin Luther King Jr.

Our ability to reach unity in diversity will be the beauty and the test of our civilization.” – Mahatma Ghandi

Tolerance, inter-cultural dialogue and respect for diversity are more essential than ever in a world where peoples are becoming more and more closely interconnected.” – Kofi Annan

No one is born hating another person because of the color of his skin, or his background, or his religion. People must learn to hate, and if they can learn to hate, they can be taught to love, for love comes more naturally to the human heart than its opposite.” – Nelson Mandela

Those nasty Sellick fans sung about my sister’s clarty knickers.” – Charlie Adam
You missed out Keevins " 60 years ago there wasn't any racism in Scotland "
No black , no Irish and no dogs signs don't count

Sorry WC, but in general our fan media has done fuck all on this issue about kyogo imo.
We have all had to suffer at how everyone dilutes any issues surrounding the action's of Sevco scum (SS) within all media outlets, and will accuse Sky sports news as the worst, but spoilt for choice.
We are in general, sick of how our board won't challenge the scum upon there actions whatsoever.
Yet to hear what that nonsense wee Nicola had to say on the matter.
The fury I felt yesterday with the handling of the scum and what can only be regarded as another pathetic attempt to cover up the whole incident, yet it's even worse when our so called fan media applude it, take a bow James Forrest.
Starting to get the impression our own fan media is starting to get just as spineless as the mainstream media within Scotland and rather just moan and highlight how ridiculous they all are and remain so.
Social media is very powerful nowadays, and can send messages out in a far better way than the mainstream, yet we only tend to do so still in a lukewarm manner still.
Grow a pair, and attack the statement yesterday, when no apology made and no attempt to upset there loyal racist scum.
They caused this issue now, and with a worldwide audience to play to, then I would have expected our fan media to highlight the issues about racism within the scum, that has always been there in there first existence and seems the tribute act could be classed as even worse.
Maybe our fan media, thinks the anti Irish, Catholic stance is acceptable? Or will we only condone it when a player proves his worth to our team?
We all know that sevco scum depends upon the bully boy tactics and intimidation to gain support and control over the media and have loyal scummy subjects to help them do so, yet are own media can tend to follow suit by only reporting half hearted claims and ones that will make no difference whatsoever.
So i will call you out WC, and start standing by your claims that yourselves are the real friends of Celtic and start challenging the actions of Sevco scum past and present on a far more detailed manner.
Sorry about the rant but believe not enough is being done and would have thought yourselves were in a position to tackle a spineless board about such issues not to act like them yourselves
Who organised the ad in the Sunday Herald newspaper ahead of the first ever meeting better the two clubs?
Who led the complaints to the ASA re their false advertising, noting that they specifically ban phoenix business claiming the trading history of a liquidated company?
Who organised and funded the Res 12 activity for Auldheid including payments to the legal fees?
Who took severe abuse for trying to mark Ange's card even as the MSM were misquoting him?
Could go on for a while on this one.
Their statement yesterday was a disgrace - no empathy whatsoever for the victim of racism from within their support on a bus that had tickets provided by them. I said so in that article.
I think that Celtic Blog got this one wrong, maybe a misjudgment nothing more than that. JF's record in standing up to them is also decent and it does not come without paying a personal price. But I can't speak for the fan media, only The Celtic Star...

What puggles my heid is why any of us are surprised at this I'm not by a long shot it's to be expected that they will spout bs and deflect it's what they do. We do our talking on the field as we always have super confident for thurday ( not Wednesday Brimcbhoy bassa) and sunday HH