Generous tims๐Ÿ‘

Cairnsybhoy79

Few years ago I joined a group on FB that gave fellow fans they're tickets for games they couldn't make...I got to go to a few games was so grateful to the guy who gave me his ticket his names Ali๐Ÿ’Ž I lost touch with him hate fb never on it anymore but I still have messenger and I noticed ali's name so decided to send a message the guys an absolute diamond he's got 2 seats so he's taking me to the utd game and because he can't make the leverkusen game he's letting me use his 2 seats so I can take my wee bro ๐Ÿ˜ I mean that's wit I call a true celtic fan instead of leaving the seat empty give someone like me who's not got season ticket a chance to go see the bhoys in green when I eventually get my ticket I will be doin the same as Ali football can be a dear nite out so its superb there's people like Ali willing to help the less lucky of us if anybody on here does the same proud of you๐Ÿ‘HH

you tam fae still game

For anybody who didnae watch StillGame ๐Ÿ˜‚

Thomas "Tam" Mullen is a character in the TV series Still Game, and is played by Mark Cox. Tam is an old miser who enjoys mooching off his friends. He is always tricking people into giving him free stuff or buying him a drink. ... Tam's age is stated in the episode 'One In, One Out' as 70.

Are you ISA Tony Naavid wants his flairs
Washed stoap gossipin

HH ๐Ÿ˜‚

You hit the jackpot there cairnsy. Remind me when ye get your season ticket. I'll fuckin torture ye!

Auld tam lived aff the land and was good at it๐Ÿ˜