PICTURE GALLERY Part Two

Greenock Cruise Terminal serves as the cruise port for Glasgow and wider western Scotland. Capable of hosting even the largest cruise ships at sea, Greenock welcomes over a hundred thousand cruisers each year.
Monaco ? ....Mon a Greenock 🤣🤣👍
Aye mate, straight Doon the gangplank, straight oan tae a bus tae glasga, embro, or tae the lochs, time spent in inverclyde 0 mins 🤣🤣

Such a parochial view BB
Hope that you enjoyed your holiday to HD's garage
I enjoyed catching up with hd, we go back 40 odd years, watched the Ross county game, in his man cave above the garage, gonna take ma bass up for a wee jam soon, I don’t suppose you can sing or play the drums? I know coming from Greenock having a friend is an odd concept

Any chanters or skin bangers oan the noise?

I enjoyed catching up with hd, we go back 40 odd years, watched the Ross county game, in his man cave above the garage, gonna take ma bass up for a wee jam soon, I don’t suppose you can sing or play the drums? I know coming from Greenock having a friend is an odd concept

Any chanters or skin bangers oan the noise?
Nice 1 BB
Thats class to hear,
So the noise has its first Cilla Black moment
I can't remember 40 years right enough so you've that on me

I've got the two lifetime pals to be fair, don't see them much, they only get visiting hours once a week and they're at opposite ends of the country

If your looking for a chanter then look no further than Neganon/1ofthejinky's, they might only sing the blues

Thats all folks

Got to laugh mate, all the passengers oan those fancy cruise ships, that used to stepping ashore in Monaco, Venice and the like, but due to Covid restrictions now getting papped aff in Greenock, they must be like “where’s the quant wee pavement cafe’s and the tourist trinkets shops🤣🤣
There's fuck all left in Greenock so apparently they get on a bus and head for Braehead shopping centre