Europa League predictor.

just like footie coupon you pick the teams guess the result and when it all goes tits up you rip the pish out of other fellow noisers

Basically the biggest loser or the greenock posse are your biggest targets followed by the wooden spooners and the pish stained yellow bunnett

oh and mag7s story of how he won the euros is a must ,better than watchin paint dry
You pick match results and get awarded points based on how close your scores are
Or aren’t in my case
Did you hear the one about mag7 winning the euros
Ya pair oh strokers ..yer fair kicking the erse oot oh this...talk aboot getting bored🥱.. kettle and black . Of course what goes aroon ....and patience is a virtue. Yous will keep 🤺

just like footie coupon you pick the teams guess the result and when it all goes tits up you rip the pish out of other fellow noisers

Basically the biggest loser or the greenock posse are your biggest targets followed by the wooden spooners and the pish stained yellow bunnett

oh and mag7s story of how he won the euros is a must ,better than watchin paint dry

Theres nae charity side bet in either of these yet, anyone in